Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

nordalia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Happy & easy to find shops
Best, relax & peaceful
Reviewed June 06, 2013

chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value for stay, beautiful swiming pool
Near to beach, wswiming pool, value for stay
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great location ,great breakfast and very relaxing
pool , location and staff
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Vincent from Netherlands
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Worst hotel ever
Location, price, pool
Stayed in Asia in many hotels in 5 different countries. This hotel was by far the most terrible hotel ever! Rats running around in the breakfast room, windows in our rooms where not previously closed properly; everyone could access the room from the street side. The shower was leaking, no safe in the room. Even Bangla Road was a little bit far.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Boris from Slovenia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
great... friendly...good food
inner garden, cheap drinks, good location
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great staff, comfy, convenient tailor
Great staff, comfy room, good bike rental, tailor available
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Melissa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Checked out after one night, disgusting bathroom
Friendly polite staff, the pool had a basketball ring in it, the restaurant had nice food
If the bathrooms were cleaner we would not have had an issue with this hotel. We checked in and I saw the bathroom I immediate asked to change rooms. It was mouldy galore and the wall between the shower and the room is so see through I could have seen every detail on my friends body with no option of a curtain. If you were a couple with no need for privacy then thats fine but it was me and my mothers friend sharing the room. The second room was the same but worse, the build up of white crust ontop of the mould was ewwwww. The staff were very polite and checked us out without rudeness or drama. The restaurant food was good and the pool was great.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in April 2013
Convenient but in noisy location
Close to Beach and Shops, Friendly and helpful Staff
The noise at night made it difficult to get good sleep and air conditioning system was very old and set at 15 degrees C failed to cool the room effectively, The pool was fantastic as were the staff,
Reviewed May 12, 2013

lian from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
A comfortable, clean and large hotel room
Friendly staffs, wonderful environment with flowers and trees
I had a wonderful stay Resort with its' beautiful garden, swimming pool, friendly staffs and ammenities just walking distance such as restauants, shooping areas, pubs, beach and message parlour
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Sean from South Africa
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very relaxing quiet resort close to beach front
Large room size, close to shops and night life
Very nice resort , wonderful for families, as the pool has child friendly games and slides. close to night life, and beach front. Ease of acsess to public transport.
Reviewed May 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: