Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mario from Austria
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Holiday next to high traffic streets
Pool area, ???, ???
I really cannot recommend this hotel in any respect. Having spent dozens of times in Phuket, this hotel was by far the poorest I ever stayed. They really should rennovate their place and relocate the hotel away from those very noisy streets next door.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great value for money
Great location, reasonable price, good breakfast
We had a great stay at the coconut village, great room , close to local attractions
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Jason from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Dissappointed
Location, price and the concierge
Wifi not working in the rooms, only in reception. No safety deposit boxes in rooms so had to use ones reception which is not conveneient if you needed your valuables to hand. Cheap stay but you get what you pay for, which is a basic experience
Reviewed April 08, 2013

MIAO from China
Families with older children
Studio Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Comfort and clear hotel with great location
Welcome juice, great location, 5 mins to the beach, many good restaurant nearby,nice swimming pool
Reviewed April 05, 2013

JINGJING from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
it is good for the price ,cheap and near beach
clean ,good location ,and good service
good location ,and good service ,but some time so noise cos nearly the road,.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Kelvin from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was centrally located, clean, comformtable room
Location is good, cleaning room and good service
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Lee from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Wonderful resort, relaxing
Service, Price, Location
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Yew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Fair but not honest
Swimming Pool is great, Room is clean, Welcomes drinks given.
Overall the hotel is fair, i booked three rooms there and i thinks this hotel should be rated at 3 star, the day we check in the hotel staff provided us a welcome drinks, so we check in the room. We found that the accessories given (i meant the cup, mineral water, showel gel, etc)in the room is different to other room but we did not call the receptionist. At the time we check out, the hotel staff told us that we stole their cup and drank their liquor. I am very angry, how much is the price for cup and liquor. We do not drink and stole but they want to charge us. I been travel to korea, hong kong, sydney, macau and china. i never experience this kind of service before. i hope other tourist when check in to this hotel, remember to check all item inside the room against their hotel item list before occupied the room.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Kane from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel,
close to beach
Nice hotel but should change name to mosquito village , mosquito's all through the room shower area & outside Lots of traffic noise too
Reviewed March 07, 2013

kenneth from Gibraltar
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Not bad location 5 minutes walk from Patong beach
Quiet hotel very near shops
Upon arrival our room was invested with mosquitoes. We asked at hotel reception if they had anti mosquito repelant plug ins for use in the rooms and they said no. We ended up having to purchase a can of mosquito killer and a plug in for the room as we were been bitten as soon as we entered the room.
Reviewed February 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: