Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wang from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
won't go there anymore
the bed is quite comfortable and big enough for everything
it is nearby the beach, about 5 minutes’ walk. but there are quite a number of better hotels located nearer to the beach than this resort. the deluxe room i stay has no window. the bath tub can't be used, as the water come out from the tap are yellow. the staff at front desk don't how to smell at all. i won’t come back here anymore.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

sarah from South Africa
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
great hotel and location
away from the centre of patong but close enough to walk, great pool area
thoroughly enjoyed the hotel - everyone friendly, excellent position for older people as it is away from the crowd, easy access to everything and within walking distance to all, good breakfasts and lovely pool area to relax around after a busy day - staff were very pleasant always willing to assist, hotel clean
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Ossama from Egypt
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Very cool hotel
Nice and clean and near the beach
Very nice for honey moon stay holiday . Very good value
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Henry from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Not what i expected
NIL
Unfortunately it was not up to my expectations as advertised on the internet. The rooms were nothing like what was advertised on the website. The bathroom was un clean and there were cockroaches in the bathroom. The photos and reviews on the website did not reflect this at all. Staff were friendly, but unfortunately had to check out after first night, and lost two night accommodation money. Also requested Airport Pick-Up which did not happen.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Chamroon from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice and friendly medium size hotel
Friendly staff and convenient location.
i like this hotel for it's location. i arranged my own transportation and it was easy to find this hotel as it is located on the main street, yet it is not too close to the noisy area of patong bars and pubs. room amenities are limited and cleanliness still need improvement. staff are friendly and breakfast is acceptable.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

bjorn from Norway
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 24 nights in January 2012
Great location, short way to the beach .
Childrens pool and poolbar.
Stayed at this hotell before and still enjoy the location and smiling service. But it is thime to refresh the rooms, starting to lokk "shabby" ! Nice to stay a little bit away from the worst shopping and partying areas and still only 5 min away with tuc - tuc.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Massimo from Italy
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Average/poor staying experience
Almost none
The position of the resort is good enough if you like walking, located at the end of the south patong beach, the price is not worth it, at least the one I've paid. The room was not clean, and to nothing have served my wife complain to the staff, they keep not washing the floor or the bathtub. The bathroom was big enough, and you can even take a shower with the internal windows open(if you like...). The water coming from the sinks was light brown(not very appealing). Swimming pool big enough, even present a small child pool and a jacuzzi. Do not eat at the local restaurant, is not worth it. Be careful to every restaurant around because prices are horrifying high. Internet wireless was unusable, continuous disconnection was the least. You have to use two different voucher if you have to connect two different laptop, and it was terribly costly for the performance(450BHT one week)
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Amol from India
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Location, Value For money
Awesome Location
The standard rooms are not that great, but deluxe rooms are fantastic. The location is to-die-for.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Choy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good location, but bad service.
Very disappointed experience.
Hotel at the very good location for shopping and meal, but the swimming pool too small and staff performance very bad, they treating Asean peoples as a lower category, I am really dispointed with.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

CUONO from Italy
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel
Very nice staff, ready to help. Extremely clean rooms and good breakfast.
we liked the staff, that was very helpful and smiling. we enjoyed the swimming pool and the cocktails of the pool bar. breakfast was also well organised and good. the room was big and extremely clean. we loved it.
Reviewed January 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: