Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Quiet Hote 5 minutes from the beach
Close to the beach, really quiet, great pool
This is a terrific hotel at an affordable price. I booked a superior room and it was large with a balcony. It was always spotlessly clean and moist importantly for me it was really quiet due to its location away from the party zones. I slept well every night. I didn't eat there so cant comment on that but there is a great cafe 2 mins walk away that did a great breakfast. Its really close to the beach, 5 minute walk, and there are a couple of nice bars close by. Staff were friendly and travel agent in the foyer was happy to arrange any trips that I needed. The only thing I would say is to take a torch as its dark at night getting back to your room. All in all a great experience and I will definitely be going back!
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Bruce from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location and value
Quiet but close to everything
I'll be back
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Tahir from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Location, staff and not expensive
I have stayed here several times over the years. Am a happy repeat customer. But like several other hotels in Phuket, the WiFi is not reliable. That said, I still will return to the place.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

kjetil from Norway
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Coconut
Perfect location at the end of Patong. Walking distance to city/Bangla road. Nice pool/poolbar. Very serviceminded crew. Had room against the road,so noisy on the balcony.
Nice stay as always. Second time at this resort. :)
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Hamed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Linda from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
..
..
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Philip from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good value for the location
The hotel is getting a little dated, but the rooms are large and clean with a comfortable bed.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Anne-Sophie from France
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
You get what you paid for
The rooms are clean, bathroom a bit old (we got water all over the floor after each shower because of a water leak). The aircon was not really working and super noisy. The breakfast is not amazing at all, and no possibility of ordering a la carte during breakfast time! The swimming pool is really nice and enough shadow around it. The staff when we checked in was not very friendly, was expecting a bit more from this hotel. Overall, it is not super expensive for the location, you are in Phuket, expect to pay 1.5 time more for everything.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Ole from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in January 2016
My hotel in Patong.
Breakfast is becoming better and better. 3rd time i been here last year.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Jeevanantham from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice stay
Close to beach, nice room, breakfast is good
Nice - Enjoyed stay in coconut village
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: