Very good 7.5
Based on 764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Great hotel, great staff
Pool bar, tour desk location
will stay here again, the man at the tour desk was really helpful with the questions and went above his job. the same with the satff at the pool bar, really lloked after us. the location is great not in a noisy area, but so close to the beach and just before that you have a stretch of bars, and the 7 11 is minutes away
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Denise from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice Hotel, Great Pool!
Fabulous Pool
A nice place to get away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Service is exceptional, rooms are nice enough and the pool is awesome. Book it just for the pool! Skip the breakfast.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Bradley from United Kingdom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Great value & lovely pool area
Nice pool
Even though we were central to everything in Patong and staid there during the Songkran festival it was never too noisy in our room. The room itself had been refurbished and was well appointed. The hotel pool area was nice with a poolside bar and poolside dining available. There was a good choice at breakfast and all staff were very helpful.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

T from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great location
Close to the beach and all the shopping
really nice hotel. rooms nice and clean though we would have upgraded if they had any more rooms available. nice staff and good food. nice and close to all the shopping and night life. all within easy walking distance.
Reviewed April 09, 2011

John from United Kingdom
Stayed 7 nights in October 2010
Great Location Helpful staff
Pool, not far from beach or back road markets/ food etc
Second stay here as expected excellent service. All the privacy of an apartment yet perks of a hotel with bar and good restaurant next door 7eleven's close by as well as an excelent pool but its noisy and our room you could look outside as there was a 20mm gap under door not good but this was the old block we stayed before in the new block which ws ok.
Reviewed April 04, 2011

Arul from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
The hotel is lovely and the service is good
The swiming Pool
I enjoy staying and would like visit the hotel again
Reviewed March 28, 2011

Arul from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Swimming Pool
It a good hotel. Walking distance from Beach. I enjoy the stay there.
Reviewed March 21, 2011

Thomas from United Kingdom
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Friendly staff, clean airy room.
Good pool and large room
we stayed for 5 nights, no complaints. excellant choice at breakfast. all the staff were very friendly and helpful. would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

Timo from
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Nice, cosy hotel - a bit unkind service
pretty clean, nice breakfast, noisless (even though the great traffic)
The hotel was ok.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

Nyomie from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff
The pools are amazing food great
We came came here for a wedding 30 people and it is just amzing the hotel staff are very friendly Overall a nice place for a honeymoon
Reviewed February 14, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: