Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in November 2015
Coconut village
The pool ,the staff,and location
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Barnabas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.
Room. Location. Price
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

yasar from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very good hotel
Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
Very good
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Coconut Village
Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Craig from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Ok resort on near beach
location, room size, nice pool area
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15
The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

DONGMIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay at Patong area
Friendly staffs and perfect location to the beach.
I paid for wifi room service, but it doesn't work properly with the very low speed and the breakfast was simple as B&B do. On the other hand it stars at half past six so if you are a busy day traveller every morning I'd not recommand. Generally the standard room was gross and dodge, but staffs were active and friendly.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Stephanie from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Ok
Good
Nice
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Mr from India
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overall stay was comfortable and good location
1. Spacious Accomadation & Rooms alignment and safety
Wonderful
Reviewed September 29, 2015

somporn from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Staff
Friendly staff, fair cost, swinning pool
Good
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: