Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yashasvi from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Very Good!
Spacious rooms, responsive staff and good ambience.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Italy
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Basic Hotel
location, price, swimming pool
nothing special, it was just a base to visit some friends in Phuket. I saw way better hotels
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
goog
ocation , staff, room
o internet in room
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAMEIN from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Food basic and beds like rocks small pool
The friendly cleaner bins empty at three in morning each day staff
Forgettable
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIH from Taiwan
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice location but too old
shopping, food, beach
The location is very close to the beach, shops & restauarnt but it locates slightly behind the hustle and bustle. Food & drinks sold at the lobby are reasonable priced and tasty. But the room itself is clean but run down. And the fridge can be very noisy at night. There are too mnay mosquitos unfortunately.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudolf from Namibia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
very nice resort hotel will.syay here again
Rooms , pool , efficient
Was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms and large pool .Staff were friendly and efficient .Easy access to the beach which is 500m away not 100m and shopping .Would recommend .
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiannakis from Cyprus
Couple
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
Need renovation everywhere .Rooms,bath, breakfast
massage and some stuff. General manager very good.
So - so. Breakfast without cheese,yogurt pastries. They have in buffet curry, noodles, meat balls thai soup but no cheese? ?? I pay from supermarket cheese and yogurt and take with me. My room superior. Not at all.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)
Staf freindly and helpfull
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
2 star hotel
parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: