Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Martin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good Location
Location, Swimming pool
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Volker from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in October 2014
Good value for money
Location,not too big,quiet
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Excellent
Staff / service / food
Very good
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIMON from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good reliable hotel
Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Location near Potong Beach
Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
the best hotel in patong
location, clean rooms and friendly staff
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

QIYUN from China
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
no good
convenient
not really good .the hotel is old. There are a lot of dust inside the room
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

evelyn from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good location
Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hu from China
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice place
location is good, price also is good.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 23 nights in June 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Small, Friendly, Very clean
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: