Excellent 8.5
Based on 106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Christina from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 25 nights in February 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Reviewed March 10, 2015

June from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Erik from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

edward from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 18 nights in August 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

tony from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Luxury
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Amelia from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Mari from Japan
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Jorji from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Lucy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Reviewed April 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: