Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Grace from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
The Cottage Villa 2 Nights Min
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
week long stay to visit family
got queen villa at 25% discount, very good value for money, good breakfast got the villa I requested, very happy repeat customer
Reviewed May 25, 2016

philip from Australia
Couples
Motel Kitchenette Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
great
place was great value and staff friendly the cafe cook breakfast was one of the best i have ever had. the staff at cafe friendly and a credit to the business. Phil D
Reviewed May 14, 2016

TRAIRAT from Thailand
Families with older children
The Cottage Twin Villa 2 Nights Min
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great location.
Easy to access to M1 and only 2-3 mins to Tigum square.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

cindy from New Zealand
Couples
Motel Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great for a last minute booking.
Had own Cafe and also offered continental breakfast included in price. Saved me from going into shopping centre, which by the way, was 5mins up Beams Rd. Booked Garden room - It was all we needed for the short visit we had, however the whole complex looks very family friendly with cabins etc.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

zaman from Australia
Business travelers
Motel Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Crappy old Hotel/Motel
Crappy little toilet/bathroom. Ants were crawling in the bath room. Arrived about 10pm. No water bottle and a empty fridge.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Peter from Thailand
Business travelers
Motel Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good basic Hotel/Motel.
Would make it easier if there was Wi fi in the rooms as having to go the restaurant to connect was a bit irritating.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kycee from Australia
Groups
Motel Studio Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Time!
Comfy beds Very clean Great service, really friendly Beautiful café Had a really lovely time
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Rob from Australia
Couples
Motel Kitchenette Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Brilliant
Handy to Entertainment Centre, return taxi arranged pre arrival. Brilliant staff. Love the food at Cafe 351. Comfy room.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Lau from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Motel Kitchenette Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Worth to stay
Near airport, staff friendly, comfort room
Will stay again next time
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Delaney from Australia
Couples
The Cottage Villa 2 Nights Min
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
The quiet area, also the movie channels on austar were awesome to have, the carport directly beside our villa and the bed was amazing.
It was good the only thing that i would complain about is the smell in the bathroom, it kind of smelt like a yucky body oder maybe from the people before us? It just made me feel like everything was dirty in their but other than that everything else was very good!
Reviewed February 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: