Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Faizel from South Africa
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
All round good experience
All round good experience
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Lei from Macau
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Safe location, large room
The location is nice, walk to shopping center closely. Bery friendly staff, nice breakfast. The room is large. Highly recommend
Reviewed March 26, 2016

farouk from South Africa
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Awesome
will definitely come back
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Faizel from South Africa
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Went for 2 days with my wife
All round good experience. Will try them again...
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Glenn from South Africa
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
All you need in a business hotel
Clean, central, good facilities, genial staff, a gym across the road and a good pub in the complex make this an ideal business hotel. Throw in free WiFi, an excellent breakfast and free parking, and you have a winner. This was my 12th stay and it won't be my last.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

ALLAN from South Africa
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Best kept secret in milnerton
Huge room ,superb staff,great meals ,excellent parking,comfortable bed
Really best value for money in Cape Town
Reviewed January 15, 2016

JUNAID from South Africa
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
The Colosseum Hotel in Cape Town
Location is ideal. Rooms are very clean and maintained well. Staff are very friendly and efficient
The only suggestion is in the breakfast section: Have utensils that are not cross contaminated when preparing meat and vegetables
Reviewed December 20, 2015

farouk from South Africa
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great
location, views and luxury
Reviewed November 26, 2015

NAVIN from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good service
Breakfast, cleanliness, Staff
Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

benjamin from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent location
location, staff, decor
Nice. Its the first time I stayed there but I have always drove passed the hotel. Its central, next to Canal Walk and near the airport and the city. I would definitely stay there again. the staff was professional and helpful.
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: