Very good 7.0
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Eunice from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
No shuttle, Clean rooms
Clean, near airport, friendly staff
First of all, don't even consider the airport shuttle. There are so many rules and restrictions concerning the shuttle, it's not even worth it (and it may not even be available). There is a bus FROM the airport (terminal 2, I think) - bus number 9518 (confirm this with the hotel - they have the bus schedule). Just a few euros. They'll let you out in front of a roundabout. The hotel is just a a minute or two walk from the bus stop. If you need to go back to the airport, ask about the bus schedule - then go stand at the bus stop on the opposite side. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. They gave me a bus schedule when I asked for it - so I was able to time my departure easily. I arrived in the evening and was too tired for food, so I just rested in the room - it was clean and respectable. I had fun playing with the window. Haha. The bathroom is quite small but efficient. I left quite early in the morning - and there wasn't a staff member manning the desk so I had to do a bit of searching to check out. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel. Just make sure you have some cash on you to get on the bus! :)
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Wan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The money you paid represent the kind of service
a good choice for budget planner
Do not believe what is written, no shuttle provided even you call them 24 hours or 1 week ago. The taxi driver is not willing to take you there and you MUST have to take a bus. Not recommended or else you speak french and know that place very well. I paid the room at about US$100.night and that mean DO NOT expect any service. It is kind of 2-3 stars hotel. Good thing is CarreFour was next to it and you can get something there.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Hock from Mexico
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not a pleasant experience
Efficient and productive staff. Basically, I can categorize the staff as One-man-band
The train station is approximately 1.5KM away from the train station and limited bus schedules from CDG airport to the hotel. Hotel shuttle service is not available on SAT, SUN and Holiday . there will be no staff during certain hours and entrance to the hotel must be via the Digital door. Restaurent is open only in the morning. The weather was 10 -12 degree on 1 -2 June and hotel will shout down the heater. Too close to the road and noisy. Generally, I am impressed with the performance of the staff.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Leanor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Decent for a night stay before flight
peaceful, quiete, staff were friendly
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
close to airport, decent buffet dinner
close to airport, comfortable bed, decent buffet dinner
The hotel does not provide a shuttle bus from the airport unless you give them 24 hours notice by calling them, which I was not aware of until I arrived there, it was over 30 Euros via cab. I was instructed how to take the public bus in the morning to the airport, the bus stop was one minute walk from the hotel and cost 2 Euros so was convenient, although I only had two bags with me.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Linda from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel. but noisy because of the airport
Valuable for the money
Nice hotel. but a little bit noisy, because it's near the airport. Rooms are very clean, there is a Carrefour right next to the hotel, where you can buy something. We rented a car and into the center to Paris it takes only 30 minutes. Valuable for the money!
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Linda from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
30 minutws drive to Paris, Good Hotel
Clean and nice hotel
Nice hotel. but a little bit noisy, because it's near the airport. Rooms are very clean, there is a Carrefour right next to the hotel, where you can buy something. We rented a car and into the center to Paris it takes only 30 minutes. Valuable for the money!
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Brian from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Pleasant small hotel in a quiet area.
Quiet, clean and close to a shopping centre.
Started badly when the hotel was not running a shuttle from Charles De Gaulle Airport as advertised. We had to pay 28 euros for a taxi. On departure next day the shuttle was running. No explanation given. The hotel is clean and comfortable and close to a shopping centre. OK for an overnight stop.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

john from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
warning - no shuttle and sagging bed
looks good at reception
I arrived 10pm in CdG airport, Thursday evening - the shuttle bus service at terminal 2 says COMFORT HOTEL on the front, but not the COMFORT HOTEL at Goussainville. The taxi drivers refuse to take you to Goussainville because they prefer a long run to paris centre. To get to Goussainville you have to: take CDGVAL shuttle to Roisseypole (train and bus terminal outside the main airport), walk to bus terminal (open air, not easy to find your stand (bus 32 take you to Goussainville), wait for a bus and pay 1.90€ and then hope either the bus driver or passenger points out where the hotel is located (at night not many buses run). To enter hotel grounds at night go to the carpark entrance - the other pedestrian gates don`t seem to be attended....oh yes, I had a saggy bed. Good Luck. If you are a hardened traveller, or want to practice your french, or have all day to figure out the process then this hotel should do...otherwise pay a little more and take an easier option with shuttle service.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

kristine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very good
good rpice, helpfull friendly stuff. nice, clean room.
we realy enjoyed it. it was perfect for as. location wasnt bad as well. about 20-20 min to paris centre. and thre is a realy nice and firendly, english speaking stuff. So - not allways the cheapest is the worsest!!!
Reviewed October 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: