Excellent 8.6
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Families with older children
Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great staff
Location, staff, room size
We arrived late in the afternoon and was greeted with a warm hello and smile. We were in our room in about 2 minutes. The rooms are large and are very modern. Milk, juice, breakfast cereal all provided. A washer and dryer to tidy up my suitcase. The manager organised transport to the airport for us at a fraction of the price we were charged to get there the night before. Thanks very much for a great stay!
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from New Zealand
Couples
Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2015
great place to stay
self contained, location near Airport. size of lounge room. modern
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hidden Gem
Location - Cleanliness - Value for Money
Arrived in late after a long flight. Room was beautifully clean - beds comfortable - continental breakfast provided. Great value for money.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
value and convenience
space, convenience, location
Excellent
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from New Zealand
Business travelers
Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
AAA
Location, quiet, comfortable
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very Comfortable Large
Thanks to the receptionist for going the extra mile to get us more milk from the dairy, Very large and comfortable rooms pizza kebab joint in complex and a bar/ restaurant across the road. Got all our
Awesome stay
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suching from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
not as close to airport as expected
clean, huge room, quiet
room was very big, equipped with washer, dryer and fridge. very good water pressure in shower
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lochlan from Australia
Groups
Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2014
Fantastic Airport Hotel
Massive apartment, close to airport, breakfast included
Hotel was fantastic. Two bedroom apartment was very spacious and location (five minutes from airport) was perfect. Staff were great and continental breakfast was available in the room. Cannot recommend this hotel more.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very pleasant
Location, genuinely fully equipped, comfortable
We ended our trip here, wanting to be near the airport. The location and facilities were excellent. The fact that the rooms were so well equipped just made things easy, relaxing and pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Couples
Balcony
Stayed one night in February 2013
Overnight for flight next day.
Washer/Dryer ... we got a deal.
We ended up here because the other Hotel we booked with Agoda was fully booked when we arrived. Thanks to Agoda personnel we got this one instead. It was more expensive but we got it for the same price as the other hotel. Owner was friendly ... got us a scale so we could weigh our baggage for the airline.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: