Very good 8.0
Based on 22 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Convenient
Close to the job we were working in and the cost of accommodation.
The stay was fine and convenient for what we required.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Heather from New Zealand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Did the trick
Clean, comfortable decent size room
We needed a place to stay overnight before a very early tee off, comfort inn was close to the course. It's a simple straight forward motel.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Zuriah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Share
Stayed one night in December 2013
family focused hotel
comfortable, reasonably priced and close to amenities
I would say I was satisfied with the service and the room provided. It is within my expectation. Its closeness to the eating places and shopping area is a plus point. I would recommend to friends who came to Melbourne and on their way to the airport to spend 1 or 2 nights at the hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Tracy from Australia
Couples
Twin Share
Stayed one night in January 2014
Friendly, Clean and Comfortable
Friendly Management, Walking distance to Public transport, Cleanliness and well maintained.
In total we stayed for 8 nights. Staff and Management were very friendly. Rooms were clean and well maintained. We would return if the need arose.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Solo travelers
Twin Share
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable stay
large rooms, great customer service and lication
We booked a room here to go to a concert in Werribee Park. Great location, only a short cab ride. Large rooms, very comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Zhou from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
good place
room food clean
nice place have good food and big size room. There are lots of place around for shopping.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Zhou from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good place
room food clean
nice place have good food and big size room. There are lots of place around for shopping.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Evelyn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Clean great air conditioning and water is hot in the shower
Eight out of ten
Reviewed August 29, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Jekyll and Hyde manager.
Location, quietness, cleanliness.
Arrived later than planner, after reception had closed - had tried to call ahead on the number supplied by Agoda but could not get it to work on my UK mobile. Called the number on the door and the manger was told I should have called earlier, I apologised and the manager came down (he lives above reception) and very courteously checked me in. In my rush to check in I forgot to ask how to access the internet, realising this about 20 mins after check in (just after 10pm), I called the number again and the manager became very agitated refusing to come down and open up reception 'again' in order to issue me with a voucher for the internet, pointing out that he had been very polite when I had been late the first time he came down but that I he did not offer a 24 hour service, when I pleaded he became quite rude. Room was good - drab colours belied the fact that the fittings and bedding are all quite new and modern. Had it not been for the manager I would reccomend (though it's not cheap)as is in a quiet residential area just of the main road, but I think the manager needs to learn to be more flexible, tolerant and understanding of the needs of travellers (for whom things don't always go to plan) if he is going to be in this business.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Don from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A motel where family could meet prior to a wedding
Close proximity to Werribee Mansion. Cheaper than Werribee Mansion. Close to public transport (rail)
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: