Compass SkyView Hotel
Free Wi-Fi
2017

Compass SkyView Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 24 Klongton, Klongtoey near BTS Prompong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand, 10110
- View on map
 Compass SkyView Hotel
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Compass SkyView Hotel
    Lobby Compass SkyView Hotel
    Interior view Compass SkyView Hotel
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed - Bed Compass SkyView Hotel
    See all 65 photos
     Compass SkyView Hotel

    Compass SkyView Hotel Reviews

    8.6
    Excellent
    /10
    (1514 reviews)See what guests said
    8.8
    Excellent

    "Best thing about this hotel was the location."

    Joanne

    -

    January 6, 2019

    8.9
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 92% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Compass SkyView Hotel

    Things you'll love

    • 180 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Bangkok

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    Exceptional
    Location
    9.2
    See map
    Exceptional location - 960 meters from city center
    Popular neighborhood
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Terminal 21 Shopping Mall1.31 km
  • Central World3.71 km
  • Jim Thompson4.93 km
  • Yaowarat Road6.54 km
  • Wat Saket7.28 km
  • Asiatique - The Riverfront7.63 km
  • Khao San Road8.36 km
  • Wat Pho Temple8.46 km
  • Wat Phra Kaew8.64 km
  • Grand Palace8.7 km
  • This property is in high demand!

    Booked 61 times this week | 15 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Value for money8.2
    Distance to city center0.05 KM
    Location rating9.2
    Nearest airportSuvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
    Distance to airport20.1 km

    Rooms available at Compass SkyView Hotel

    Club Premier with Free Airport Transfer
    Club Premier with Free Airport Transfer
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Sky view suite
    Sky view suite
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Executive
    Grand Executive
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Connecting
    Two-Bedroom Connecting
    ...
    • Room size: 64 m²/689 ft²
    • Shower
    • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Sky Suite
    Sky Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Suite
    Two-Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 94 m²/1012 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Premier with Extra bed
    Grand Premier with Extra bed
    ...
    • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
    • Shower
    • 3 single beds or 1 single b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Club Grand
    Club Grand
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Executive Room
    Grand Executive Room
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Compass SkyView Hotel?

    What people love about Compass SkyView Hotel

    • 9.2
      Exceptional
      Location

      "A well located hotel near to bts station and shopping as well."

      Simon

      |

      January 8, 2019

    • 6.4
      Good

      "Food is good quality n reasonable."

      SHEN F.

      |

      January 12, 2019

    • 10.0
      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "Excellent hotel with wonderful staff would certainly stay again"

      stephen

      |

      September 7, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Compass SkyView Hotel

    More about Compass SkyView Hotel

    8.8
    Excellent

    "The place is very nice, beautiful."

    Sukumarn

    |

    December 24, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    6.8
    Good

    "The stay was great."

    Pei Y.

    |

    October 7, 2018

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Thai cuisine
    Thai cuisine
    M & J Restaurant & Bar
    340 m Thai
    Suki Bar
    380 m Thai
    Season Thai
    420 m Thai
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    The Kiwi Sport Pub & Grill
    120 m American, Bar, British
    ChikaLicious Dessert
    190 m American, Japanese
    D'ARK by Phillip Di Bella
    190 m American, Cafe, Contemporary
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Aoi Japanese Restaurant 4th fl emporium bangkok
    110 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
    Lan Na Thai
    120 m Asian, Thai
    The Bibimbab
    120 m Asian, Korean

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Airport transfer is available at an additional charge. Guests are able to contact the property after receiving booking confirmation.

    Reviews of Compass SkyView Hotel from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (1514)Booking.com Reviews (1246)
    8.6
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.9
    Facilities8.2
    Location9.2
    Service8.5
    Value for money8.2
    All languages
    All guests (1514)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 648 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.4
    Excellent
    Man from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Premier King
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

    Excellent”

    Pros: convenient location, just a few walk from Phrom Phong BTS station, shopping malls, restaurants, massage nearby; Room is comfort in size, bright and in modern design, I stay in the corner room and observe that only the bathroom size is bigger than other with full height glass wall; requested services react promptly by staff. Cons: water pressure for shower is not good enough, longer time for cleaning if you are long-haired; breakfast not many choice, just fulfil daily needs; surprised by cleaning workers in the morning outside bathroom when using toilet without notification by hotel, be careful~ full bathroom amenities just for the first night, always not supply face towels and not enough shower gel in the rest of days.

    Reviewed May 07, 2019

    Dear Man, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with our hotel and room as well as the convenience location. We also have taken note as per your feedback with the details you mentioned and apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. We hope to welcome you again on your return visit to Bangkok and Compass SkyView! Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded May 10, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Kay from Myanmar
    Couple
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Clean and convenient ”

    We have been staying at this hotel since they opened up. They are still able to maintain their standard. Hotel is located so close to mall and bts. So many eateries around the hotel. We will surely stay there again

    Reviewed May 01, 2019

    Dear Kay, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with us again. We hope to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded May 02, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    Ka from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

    Generally speaking, it is good and can be better”

    Nice and much appreciated: - complementary butterfly pea drink at lobby (hope it can be less sweet) - helpful concierge and front desk staff - surprise from hotel - housekeeping staff take off their shoes before cleaning - very sweet that the hotel gives us enough bottle of water Need to improve - servers gave a pushy experience. They keep clear our plates and towel even we have not used - shower room. The water temperature is not stable. Sometimes hot very quickly. - toilet; the tissue is easily tore off and soft. Need to use a lot of tissue paper to clean - very strange to have a notice to remind people not to take away the slippers.

    Reviewed May 12, 2019

    Dear Ka, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with our hotel and service. We also have taken note as per your feedback with the details and apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. We hope to welcome you again on your return visit to Bangkok and Compass SkyView! Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded May 13, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Chye from Singapore
    Couple
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

    Great Location and Very Clean Room”

    This is my first time staying this hotel. It location is great, a few minutes walk to a shopping centre and the BTS train station. The room is clean and new. Lots of small eateries and massage nearby the hotel.

    Reviewed April 22, 2019

    Dear Chye, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service as well as the convenience location. Should you travel to this part of the world again, I look forward to personally welcoming you back to Compass SkyView again. Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded April 25, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Mei from Hong Kong
    Family with teens
    Premium King
    Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

    Verg good location, nice staff & good cleaning & tidy”

    We booked a taxi to airport by hotel. Bth 500 (toll fee was included) but the driver asked me toll fare again & wanted asked for more money, because of he gave the hotel staff Bth100 (agency fee?). So so disturbed. Taxi no 06-1912

    Reviewed April 11, 2019

    Dear Mei, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded April 25, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Albert from Hong Kong
    Solo traveler
    Premier Twin
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

    Superb Wi-Fi and excellent location”

    Excellent location as hotel is right next to side entrance of Emporium mall connected to BTS. The room is well maintained and clean. The Wi-Fi is excellent with good coverage even at swimming pool podium. Tried the Skybar on 32F with plenty choices of craft beers at reasonable prices. All the staff are very nice and also responded to my request for late check-out due to early evening flight.

    Reviewed April 09, 2019

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service especially the high speed WiFi as well as the convenience location. Should you travel to this part of the world again, I look forward to personally welcoming you back to Compass SkyView again. Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded April 12, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Peiyuan from Armenia
    Business traveler
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    very good service”

    Checked in on Apr 3rd 5pm. Both FO representitive expressed very good service attitude. expecially the gril named Aim. Will recommend to others travelling to bangkok. by the way, the room is a little bit too small.

    Reviewed April 04, 2019

    Dear Peiyuan, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with our hotel and service. We also have taken note as per your feedback about the room size and apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. We hope to welcome you again on your return visit to Bangkok and Compass SkyView! Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded April 12, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    SIU from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

    Good location, staffs are nice”

    We stay here for club executive room. We check in on 33rd floor. The staffs are nice and helpful. Also, the room is big and clean. You can walk for 5 minutes from hotel to BTS Phrom Phong station. It is very convenient.

    Reviewed February 17, 2019

    Dear SIU, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with our hotel and service as well as the convenience location. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded March 21, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Raymond from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Double or Twin GRAND PREMIER - ROOM ONLY
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    Excellent”

    I highly recommend this hotel to those visiting Bangkok. After naively staying at a different hotel prior, I quickly learned one must seek a hotel near a metro station. One can easily catch a taxi here also. This hotel is very conveniently located next to some nice shopping centers which have amazing food courts. It has a 24 hour convenience store near by. The rooms are very clean, and all the staff were very professional and kind. This will be my hotel when I visit Bangkok, and I will always recommend this place to others.

    Reviewed February 15, 2019

    Dear Guest, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of Compass SkyView Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and the services delivered by our team members pleased you. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcoming you again in the nearest future for another memorable moment. Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded March 07, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Simon from Singapore
    Business traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Great location, decent hotel”

    A well located hotel near to bts station and shopping as well. Hotel has a nice indoor and outdoor bar as well as an exquisite Japanese restaurant as well. Service is generally good and rooms are clean and large. No issues at all.

    Reviewed January 08, 2019

    Dear Simon, Thank you very much for sharing your experience about Compass SkyView Hotel. We are delighted to know that you fully enjoyed your time in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive such kind words from our guests and it will be a great source of motivation for our team members! We hope to welcome you again on your return visit to Bangkok and Compass SkyView! Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded February 01, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Danilo from Italy
    Couple
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

    Pampered to happiness”

    We booked a Club Grand Executive corner room on the 27th floor and we're so happy for the outcome of our three day stay. The warm welcome with a private check-in on the 33th floor was very appreciated after a long flight. The room was clean with all the amenities you may think of. The bathtub large enough to provide relax for two and the spacious shower never failed with the perfect water temperature. The view from the room was fantastic and the overlook of Bangkok by night made us feel as privileged guests. We were able to watch our films that had on an USB stick on the large TV but the DVD player was region locked so wasn't able to play DVDs (only Region 3 works). The Japanese restaurant on the ground floor was exceptional with the chef preparing sushi in front of you. We had a great time at the Vanilla Sky bar on the rooftop with a breathtaking view and outstanding cocktails. Shops and transports close by but you can have all in the hotel. Overall it was a great experience.

    Reviewed December 03, 2018

    Dear Guest, Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of Compass SkyView Hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our facilities and service especially the service by Silver Lining Club Lounge. We appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the entire team. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Compass SkyView in the near future. Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded December 07, 2018
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Wun from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Premier
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

    Great location ”

    Great location and near amenities but a little too expensive for the price. Towels in room are grey in colour! Really need to look into that especially when You pay such a price and therefore expectation is there. Otherwise ambience and food is good except for breakfast is just acceptable.

    Reviewed November 29, 2018

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with our hotel especially the convenience location. We also have taken note as per your feedback on the price and the towels in room and apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. We hope to welcome you again on your return visit to Bangkok and Compass SkyView! Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded December 07, 2018
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    6.8
    Good
    Annalena from Germany
    Couple
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Horrible check-in ”

    Wouldn’t recommend this hotel at all. Altought the stuff was very friendly the negative aspects of our stay and especially check-in were much bigger than the positive ones. Crowded with unfriendly Chinese people. No queuing up and they smoked everywhere. Never felt like the way you should feel like in a 5Star hotel. Stay away from this hotel !

    Reviewed April 19, 2019

    Dear Annalena, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We have taken note as per your feedback about the check in process as well as the group of Chinese guests. We will investigate and look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded May 02, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    6.4
    Good
    Lena from Vietnam
    Family with teens
    Grand Premier with Extra bed
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Not as I expected”

    The hotel was trying to impressed us with my parent's anniversary (which is nice, thank you), but the way they did it is very not service mind. They brought us a cake at the moment we were leaving the room, and the lady still insisted to leave the cake in the room for several hrs exposing to normal air. I found it very not hygienic. I had an extra bed which is extra fee but extremely uncomfortable. The staffs are not friendly at all like bellboy will scan you from head to toe, and the front desks are just not friendly and slow during the check in process. I left my belongings at the concierge after check out, but they lost 1 of my bag. I tried to contact to hotel to follow up but they cannot find it. I am very upset with how the hotel handle my case.

    Reviewed April 03, 2019

    Dear Lena, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We have taken note as per your feedback. We will investigate and look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded April 25, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Simon from Singapore
    Business traveler
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

    Great location, very decent hotel”

    This hotel is very well located, just next to a mall and close to many amenities and eating places as well as the BTS station. Hotel is also quite decent - clean, good service and reasonably priced. They have a very nice Omakase Japanese restaurant on ground floor as well as a great Whisky/Cigar bar and rooftop bar with a great view. The only thing missing is that they don;t have a cafe downstairs that you can a business discussion.

    Reviewed October 17, 2018

    Dear Simon, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service and facilities especially the rooftop bar as well as the convenience location. We also have taken note as per your suggestion on the cafe at lobby. We will look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. We hope to welcome you again on your return visit to Bangkok and Compass SkyView! Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded November 15, 2018
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Wan from Macau
    Couple
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

    good place to chill out”

    The staff here are very helpful here. Breakfast has a lot of varieties in terms of the food and beverages. Fruits are fresh. Transportation is easy around here, shopping is even easier with the Emporium just next to the hotel. 7-11 is just around the corner! This place is good for anyone who loves shopping and chilling out, and even better for anyone who is a foodie!!!!

    Reviewed October 10, 2018

    Dear Wan, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our service and facilities especially our breakfast as well as the convenience location with nearby shopping areas. Should you travel to this part of the world again, I look forward to personally welcoming you back to Compass SkyView again. Best Regards, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded November 15, 2018
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    FREDERIC from France
    Couple
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

    Excellent location”

    Excellent location at the door steps of Emporium Mall and Skytrain. Room was spacious and clean. Very good and well equipped Gym / Nice pool.

    Reviewed May 01, 2019

    Dear FREDERIC, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with our hotel and service as well as the convenience location. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded May 02, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    6.4
    Good
    SHEN from Malaysia
    Couple
    Premier
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

    If you need a handicapped room , better specified your requirements .”

    We stayed here 3 nights. The price payed cannot justified for the room. 1st night was catastrophic! The so called handicapped friendly bath room , is without sitting aid, no shower screens , no antislip floor tiles. The whole bath room will be wet n slippery n totally not fit even for normal guest. After discussed the issues with the duty manager that night, we moved to a proper room without above issues. Except we agreed mutually there is no alarm support for the handicapped guest. We appreciate very much the hotel's arrangements for the small surprise birthday cake n room decor for my wife's birthday. There was no breakfast despite paying so much for the stay, so we cannot comment on the services. The prices for the in house restaurants is generally high. For meals we suggest just go next door to the Emporium food court or restaurants. Food is good quality n reasonable. Take note can only buy beer or alcoholics from supermarket after 5pm in Bangkok! This is new to us !

    Reviewed January 12, 2019

    Dear SHEN, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We have taken note as per your feedback with the details. We will investigate and look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded April 25, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Joanne from United States
    Family with teens
    Grand Premier Room with King Bed
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

    Excellent”

    Best thing about this hotel was the location. Being next door to the Emporium and only a short walk from the Emquartier mall meant that all of the family could explore on their own. The pool area was a nice place to relax.

    Reviewed January 06, 2019

    Dear Joanne, Thank you for your review of Compass SkyView Hotel. I appreciate your taking valuable time to feedback to us. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your experience with our hotel especially the convenience location. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded February 01, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Jennifer from South Korea
    Couple
    Premier Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Great room, do not email but call directly ”

    This was a fantastic end to our trip! Bed was so comfy and it had everything we needed. It should be noted that Compass SkyView did NOT respond to (nor seem to receive) an email we sent through the Agoda app. We notified them of our early am arrival about 15 hours prior due to the unreliability of the local overnight trains. Unfortunately we were not given a room on a higher floor as requested.

    Reviewed January 05, 2019

    Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have taken note as per your feedback about the error communication with the email you sent and apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into this to provide our valuable guests with further satisfactory time with us and more value-added services. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thitima Puttan Director of Marketing Communications

    Responded January 17, 2019
    Compass SkyView Hotel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Compass SkyView Hotel
    |Excellent 8.6
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Exceptional location
    • Terminal 21 Shopping Mall
    • Phrom Phong BTS Station is within 0.17 km