Excellent 8.1
Based on 88 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

mahmoud from Jordan
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good hotel to stay
Nice staff.
Music Noise from celebrations sometime during the week Little far far from main road to walk out There is charges for car parking..
Reviewed May 09, 2014

sudharshana from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good and comfortable
Food variety and friendly staff and close to airport
Nothing to complain, over all has been good
Reviewed May 05, 2014

CHANDRA from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design
hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
good! we had pleasant journey!
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Bora from South Korea
Solo traveler
Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
variety of restaurant & activity
variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Abdel from Egypt
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
1. near airport , 2. excellent furniture 3. friendly staff 4.entertainment, nigh life .
I like it , this is my second trip to cairo in the last three monthes , and really i like to stay in concorrde el slame hotel. Ifeel familly heart feeling of all the staff . I enjoy very relaxed stayment, with very fast and friendly respond.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

R from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Short stay, some bad service, good hotel
Pool area, room comfort, alcohol
Great check in and early check in facilitated. Some poor service regarding food and beverages - forgotten drinks, staff spilt drinks not replaced - but other service was good. Curfew cut access to facilities. Good size room with high comfort level. Lots of kids at this hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Carine from United States
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great stay. 9 restaurant available inside
Clean, great food and staffs
I had a great stay at the Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. They have a variaty of restaurants available inside the hotel from Japenese to Italian to local Egyptian food
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for money!
Airport transfer, Vast food choices, Comfortable room
it was great! the staff even provided postage service for my postcards. highly recommended!
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Sean from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good quality hotel
room, price, staff
excellent, good staff, the check in was very smooth and the room was clean and in good condition, nice bathroom and general decor of the hotel cannot be faulted, i would definatley stay again.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Hussien from Egypt
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
everything was prefect
great everything was prefect, i recommand everyone to visit
Reviewed July 14, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: