Very good 7.9
Based on 44 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

yukyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Pakorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Artur from Poland
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Lesly from Peru
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 12 nights in March 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

sayed from Egypt
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Thi from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Tommy from Belgium
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Reviewed January 02, 2012

Sascha from Germany
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Alfred from Germany
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Immer wieder!
Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Straßenverkehr etwas störend.
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: