Best Price on Concorde Hotel Singapore in Singapore + Reviews!
Concorde Hotel Singapore
Concorde Hotel Singapore
See all 49 photos
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi - Guestroom Concorde Hotel Singapore
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi - Guestroom
See all 49 photos
Interior view Concorde Hotel Singapore
Interior view
See all 49 photos
Interior view Concorde Hotel Singapore
Interior view
See all 49 photos
Fitness center Concorde Hotel Singapore
Fitness center
See all 49 photos
See map Concorde Hotel Singapore
See map
Excellent
Location
8.7
See all 49 photos Concorde Hotel Singapore
See all 49 photos
Removed from saved list
2016

Concorde Hotel Singapore

Excellent location
See what's nearby
Have a question for Concorde Hotel Singapore?
Excellent
From 5343 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
Recommended by 92% of guests
  • 330 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
7.9
Very good
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!23 travelers are looking at this property right now | 9 travelers have booked today.
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
...
  • City view
  • 225 m²/2422 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Club Room
Premier Club Room
...
  • City view
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Suite
Premier Suite
...
  • City view
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple
Deluxe Triple
...
  • City view
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 1 king bed and 1 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
...
  • City view
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe with Balcony
Deluxe with Balcony
...
  • Park view
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Family Room
Family Room
...
  • City view
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 king bed and 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Double Room
Executive Double Room
...
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Plus
Deluxe Plus
...
  • City view
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Mystery Room
Mystery Room
...
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Concorde Hotel Singapore?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Concorde Hotel Singapore

More about Concorde Hotel Singapore

"Best location very clean and comfort"

Reviewed March 18, 2016

JAKGREE from Thailand

|

Family with older children

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Nogawa Japanese Restaurant
10 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
Spices Cafe (Concorde Hotel)
10 m Asian, Chinese, Singaporean
Kim Dae Mun Korean Cuisine
10 m Asian, Korean
Chinese cuisine
Chinese cuisine
House of Rice Roll and Porridge
400 m Chinese
Chef Kang
950 m Chinese
Sergeant Hainanese Chicken Rice
1.1 km Chinese
Japanese cuisine
Japanese cuisine
Ryu Japanese Restaurant
80 m Japanese
Kazu Sumiyaki
150 m Japanese
Tamaya Dining
240 m Japanese

What they offer

"It is very clean, staff are courteous and attentive to reque..."

Lezlee from Philippines

|

Family with older children
Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (5343)Booking.com Reviews (1125)
8.0
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.8
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.1
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Deluxe with Balcony
Premier Club Room
Premier Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 4150 verified guest comments
12345
9.2
Exceptional
Christina from United States
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
good location
Reviewed August 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Shima from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Exceptional”
Good location, staff very warm, friendly and helpful . Clean room and bed very comfortable Overall I enjoy to stay. Will come back again and again
Reviewed August 14, 2018
5.2
MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Not a good one”
Booked a king size but wasn’t given one. Instead it was 2 singles pushed together. Wasn’t really comfortable for me and my Wife. The way the staff highlighted to me about it was quite nonchalant and there wasn’t any compensation as follow up. Also, renovations going on at the scaffolding so the hotel felt small. Expected more coming from one such as reputable as Concorde.
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear Muhammad, We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience and sincerely apologise for falling short of your expectations this time round. Please accept our sincere apologies on any inconvenience caused during your stay here with us. Your feedback is essential in helping us improve our services and please be assured that your comments have been shared with our Front Office Manager. Corrective actions are taken to prevent reoccurrence. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and I sincerely look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, so that we may have an opportunity to restore your confidence at Concorde Hotel Singapore. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 16, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
8.8
Excellent
Rusdy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
Family Trip in a Strategic Location”
The location of this hotel is perfect ... it is closed to Somerset and Dhoby Ghaut. The room is nice and comfortable and clean for traveling with 2 young children and 1 infant. The staffs are helpful because when the Handy phone (important facility for me) was not working, the staff directly change the phone for me. But if you need to have late check out, they are very strict with their rule. If you need to have late check out, please book from their website. I feel bored with the food because they are providing the same menu very 2 days, so staying 6 days is a challenge for me :) The hotel interior has been renovated, the exterior is still a bit old. The swimming pool is big enough for kids to play :) but a bit dirty and they also have table tennis for free.
Reviewed August 06, 2018
4.8
Richard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe with Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in July 2018
Acceptable”
Counter manager Harrison is not useful to settle our problem. We were delayed and arrived a day late and my mate arrived a day before us and informed Harrison the manager abt. our flight problem and being delayed a day to arrive in Singapore. He didnt take note of our problem and put push it to another counter staff to handle. They cant find any report noted etc.
Reviewed August 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Zita from United States
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Excellent Hotel!!!”
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Concorde Hotel Singapore. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and spacious room with comfortable bed; great restaurants and very nice breakfast. The hotel is in best location -- public transportation is right there in front of the hotel and easy walking distances to a lot of shopping malls. No long wait if you need taxis. We would definitely go back to this hotel on our next visit to Singapore. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 05, 2018
Dear Zita, Thank you for your excellent review on Agoda and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation! It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you like especially our prime location on Orchard with easy access to public transportation, food offerings, room cleanliness and comfort. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 07, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
4.0
Sylvia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Horrible hotel!”
Got worm inside the room, in the floor on the bed inside toilet also !!!!!! Horrible hotel
Reviewed August 05, 2018
Dear Sylvia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We regret to know that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. We really appreciate your honest feedback and have highlighted your concerns on our room condition to our Housekeeping Manager for corrective actions. Once again, thank you and I sincerely look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, so we may have an opportunity to restore your confidence at Concorde Hotel Singapore. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 07, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
6.8
Good
Carol from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good”
The overall room and stay was great BUT.....
Reviewed August 01, 2018
Dear Carol, Thank you for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. It will be great if you can share with us your concerns regarding the rating you have given us and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 07, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
CHOON from Singapore
Group
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Polite staff n great room”
Big n clean room. It’s apparently an old hotel but the facilities are pretty modern. Walking distance to all major shopping malls
Reviewed August 01, 2018
Dear CHOON, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us on Agoda. It is great to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We’re glad you enjoyed our hotel’s comfortable rooms, newly refurbished guestrooms and common area and like especially our prime location on Orchard Road. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 07, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
5.2
Sylvia from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Dusty Rooms and Moldy Bathrooms”
The room was dusty when we checked-in. It looked like the room was not stayed in for a while and they did not bother to re-clean prior to us checking-in. The cabinet and the top shelf inside the cabinet and over the mini bar were all very dusty. The corners of the bathroom were it gets wet has molds. The bottom of the glass partition is also very moldy and there were some hairs on the floor when we checked in. We were so tired when we got in the hotel so I didn't call housekeeping immediately. The next day, I informed front desk and they said they will convey the message. When we got back into the room, it was made up but the same areas were dusty. Also, they don't clean the balcony.
Reviewed July 30, 2018
Dear Sylvia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We apologise for the unpleasant experience you have encountered and we’re disappointed to learn that we have fallen short of your expectation. We’ve since highlighted your concern to the Housekeeping Manager and corrective actions are taken to prevent recurrence. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and I sincerely look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, so we may have an opportunity to restore your confidence at Concorde Hotel Singapore. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 01, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Norasdinah from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Good value for money ”
Excellent location
Reviewed July 29, 2018
Dear Norasdinah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We’re glad you like especially our strategic location on Orchard Road that allowed you to enjoy easy access to public transportation and a world of shopping. Thank you once again for your kind comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore! Always at your service Karl L. Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 01, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
8.8
Excellent
Linda from United States
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Spacious ”
We were pleasantly surprised with the space in the family room with a bunk bed. There was a desk with 2 chairs and 2 additional lounge chairs for kids to read. Our daughters took the bunk while our son slept with us on the king bed. Staff was professional and the lady at the concierge was super helpful planning out activities for our family. If you are planning to visit any amusement parks, you should buy tickets through the hotel. Their prices are at a nice 10-20% off discount. At 3am, we were searching for food, luckily there are 3 little hawkers literally next the hotel. We were 5 minutes walk from plaza Singapura and other malls. We didn’t take MRT, but it was very close by.
Reviewed July 29, 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda. It was our pleasure to accommodate to your needs and we’re glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future! Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 01, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
8.0
Excellent
PUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Spacious room in Orchard Road district”
What is weird about the “newly renovated bathroom” is that the glass partition of the bath cubicle is only installed half the length. Hence splashing of shower water through the open half over the bathroom is unavoidable, despite placing a toilet towel on the floor. I had to put one more bath towel on the floor to soak up the water.
Reviewed July 28, 2018
Dear PUI, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We note your feedback on the glass partition and have informed the relevant departments for review. Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and will help us improve our service further. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 01, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
5.6
Jocelyn
Couple
Premier Club Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Poor service and environment ”
It was advertised with bathtub but when we entered the room there was only a shower and after explaining to the staff, they said they knew about the misinformation on Agoda and had written to Agoda to amend it. However we were required to top up if we wanted a room with bathtub... Not only so, the hotel is under renovation and there is scaffolding throughout most parts of the building and when we were at the top floor, the walkway was hot and no air-conditioner was felt. At night, our air-conditioner in our room was leaking and had damaged our shoes too and we only realize it after awhile. When we called the staff, they say they will send a technician down but 30 mins later no technician was had been sent up. We went down to see the staff who says she will send a technician up and was not apologetic about this inconvenience at all. When we asked her if she has a back up plan as it was already 11pm and we want to rest, she said yes but she will see if her technician can fix the leaking air-conditioner first. Such poor customer service and attitude is something we do not expect from Concorde and we are very disappointed by what we experienced considering how much we paid and how we paid extra and were not given what was advertised!
Reviewed July 28, 2018
Dear Jocelyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We apologise for the unpleasant experience you have encountered during your stay with us and we’re disappointed to learn that we have fallen short of your expectation. With regards to your comments on the air conditioning and guest service, please rest assured that we have addressed this shortfall directly with the respective Managers. Corrective actions are taken to prevent recurrence. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and I sincerely look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, so we may have an opportunity to restore your confidence at Concorde Hotel Singapore. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded August 01, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
9.2
Exceptional
Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Great location. Great service. ”
Loving the location. Convenient for shopping and dining. Hotel staff are helpful and great. Especially the Club Lounge!
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Wai, Thank you for the good review. We are glad to know that you liked our strategic location on Orchard Road and that our friendly staff have made your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded July 27, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
7.6
Very good
sophalmakara from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
The aircon has the problem at night time that make us not sleep well.”
Please fix the aircon.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Sophalmakara, Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda. We appreciate your honest feedback on the air-conditioning and have since brought up this concern to our engineering department for review and improvement. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded July 27, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
8.4
Excellent
PAUL from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Great Location with Helpful & Friendly Staff”
This hotel has seen better days; it is quite old but it is currently undergoing renovation. The Deluxe rooms are spacious, clean & bright, and the beds are very comfortable. It's in a great location with easy access to public transport. The staff are efficient & friendly, especially Uncle Gip at Concierge and Nina (sp?) at the Spices Coffeehouse. The only complaint I have is the breakfast, which is lacking in all aspects of variety, taste and quality.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda. We're glad to know that you liked our newly refurbished rooms and prime location on Orchard Road. Your kind endorsement of our staff is also much appreciated and will certainly serve as encouragement for them to continue exceeding guests’ expectations. We are excited to unveil our newly improved hotel lobby in September and welcome you back for a brand new staying experience. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded July 27, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
10.0
Exceptional
Julia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
We will come back stay at tuis hotel”
Overall stay at concord was nice. Wifi signal is good. Food is great
Reviewed July 21, 2018
Dear Julia, Thank you for the fantastic review on Agoda. It is always great to know that you had a wonderful stay and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded July 27, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
6.8
Good
Rahayu from Singapore
Group
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
First bad experience”
Staff handled the situation poorly. We have had staycations at various hotels previously and this was our first time experiencing such level of service. We would have hoped that the staff were a little more understanding. We would not be visiting again.
Reviewed July 16, 2018
Dear Rahayu, We regret to know that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. We really appreciate your honest feedback and have since brought up all of your concerns to the relevant departments for review and improvement. Please be rest assured that where necessary we will provide training to our staff to bring their service standards up to mark. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded July 27, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
8.0
Excellent
Helen from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
good location”
i like the hotel
Reviewed July 16, 2018
Dear Helen, Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda. We’re glad you like especially our prime location on Orchard Road that allowed you to enjoy convenient access to public transportation with many shopping and dining options nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Hotel Singapore in the near future. Always at your service Karl L Muir General Manager Concorde Hotel Singapore
Responded July 27, 2018
Concorde Hotel Singapore
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss