2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Vincent from Canada
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay, staff very friendly, location good,
service, cleanliness, location
Nothing to complain for the price I paid in terms of service, staff friendliness, comfort and locational facilities.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Chunliadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Concorde Hotel Dec'15
Location near city,
So-so
Reviewed January 01, 2016

IE from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location, near mrt station and comfort hotel
Convenience, value of money, excellent service
Great!
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Abbas from Maldives
Family with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Overall it is a good Hotel. But needs refurbishing
Location. Tidiness and Hospitality
We enjoyed the stay. Location is the key factor we stayed at Concorde. The Hotel is tidy but is now getting out of fashion and agy looking. Needs refurbishment specially to the toilets, carpeting not only the rooms but the corridor which looks dirty and old looking. A touch of modernity will totally transform the Hotel to a still sought after Hotel. Abbas Mohamed. Maldives
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Maritoni from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Delight in a Classic Hotel
The FREE use of the Smartphone provided in our room was truly a delight. The value for money that we got from the AGODA booking was appreciated. The staff were quite efficient for standard service.
My husband and daughter enjoyed our stay at the Concorde Hotel Singapore! I appreciate the standard by which the hotel though not very new, was maintained. The staff were quite efficient and very cordial but a little more warmth would add sparkle to their professional service. I guess as Filipinos, we are used to hospitality that is more personal. As we often travel on a budget, we were truly delighted at the free use of the smartphone in the room. Your location is also very good. Thank you for the pleasant restful atmosphere. God bless you all! Happy New Year!
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Craig from Australia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Concorde Review Dec 2015
The staff upgraded us as there were no executive rooms available when we arrived at 5.45 am.The location is great fir shopping and premier rooms large
Our stay was ok and staff were helpful and friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2015

magry from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
it was a bad experienced
Initially I was impressed with a free used of cell phone within our room. Yet, on the first day, the breakfast manager was so rude to us and the breakfast menu is very basic. At the end we had to pay extra S$180 because they told us the bed linen was discolored.. I understand there is a process of bleaching the linen. But, the hotel insisted we had to replace it and the amount is S$ 180 for the linen. So basically it is not worth it staying in the hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent Hotel
Services, Room and Café
The services are excellent at front desk Ms Alice,Mr.Andrew & Spices Café too.It is great provided smartphone. The room had all the facilities,big room, housekeeping all day round, easy to get transport, closed shopping Mall and MRT, if possible,I will choose to stay this hotel again.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Priscilla from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Strategic Place with Worthed Price
Clean, strategic place, friendly staff.
It's great. Concorde Hotel has a strategic place near Orchard and sorrounded by many facilities, easy public transport, 7-11 minimart, food, mall, money changer. And the tour desk staff was very friendly. The price for the room is worth enough. One thing which I love it so much is this hotel provide a free Handy smartphone inside the room, which you can take it anywhere to support you while in Singapore, such as Map, What to do in Spore, Food and Shopping guide, etc. And you know what, you can also use it for calls to 10 different countries and it's FREE with No Limits. Honestly I'm impressed. I've never been stay in a hotel which provide smartphone like that. Thanks Concorde Hotel, you made my holiday great!!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good hotel
Clean room. Spacious room. Good location.
Good
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: