2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Yuddy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Ok
Price
By Agoda
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Nicole from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean, Good Location, Shopping
Clean, Good Location, Shopping
Loved having the mobile phone in room which makes free local calls and international calls it also gives good information for places to go to and visit in singapore. You can use the mobile phone while out in singapore. Great option to have for savvy business travellers.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Derecks from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Grea Location
Central location to attractions , Friendly and efficient staff , Very good comfort and cleanliness.
Pleasant and delightful stay. Hotel also had a perenakan event which was interesting. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
best location city center
location, room space and food
it was great. always stay here when we young family.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Yung from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Leisure travel during the festive season.
Location, Comfort and cleanliness
Generally, the hotel is located in a place convenient for shopping and food outlets. Area is quiet for peaceful stay and the whole stay is satisfacory
Reviewed December 17, 2015

shirley from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in December 2015
receptionist is so friendly
the room is comfort, receptionist is friendly and they information is useful
Reviewed December 17, 2015

CHANDY from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just so so
Reception area, location, large
Just so so
Reviewed December 16, 2015

NOOR from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in December 2015
great stay. nice ambience, awsome location
great stay. clean. quiet relax hotel.
nice stay. great. clean toilets, great comfy bed. 5 star for the cleanliness of the hotel. staff not that good, 2/5
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Nam from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great value place to stay on Orchard Road
Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
Great value hotel along Orchard Road, no complaint on the room size & furnishing as well as the fast check-in/check-out procedure. Receptionists are very friendly and helpful. I would really recommend the hotel to everyone. However, two areas that the hotel would want to look into are: 1) Concierge service. We asked the hotel concierge to help doing advance booking for a standard taxi from Sentosa back to the hotel the next day (we attended a big event in Sentosa hence advance booking was recommended). The concierge instead was persuading us to hire a private car instead (3 times the normal taxi fare) and emphasized that big taxi companies do not honor their advance booking (without even calling any taxi company). We, later on, did the advance booking ourselves and were picked up on time, unlike what the concierge told us. 2) Hotel lounge staff. We had a really unpleasant encounter with one female lounge/bar staff who seemed to have an attitude problem. We were at the seating area in the lobby accompanying our local friend who was waiting for her taxi. Since the group just got back from shopping, our friend had a big shopping bag whilst i held a bag of pop corn (un-opened) which was my only purchase. The lounge staff looked a bit upset that we did not order any drinks from the bar (right next to the only sitting area in the lobby) and immediately assumed that we were going to eat popcorn there. She didn't even look at us and murmured "no outside food and drinks are allowed". I got really shocked by her reaction so i asked "excuse me?", again she was murmuring the same line while walking away, as if we were doing something wrong. Except for the 2 above issues, we had a great stay.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Mohamed from Maldives
Family with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location
Old hotel
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: