2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Shaharuddin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Accommodation in Singapore - Concorde Hotel
Courteous and efficient service; convenient and we'll located in the shopping area; and value for money especially the holiday offers.
Excellent and my family enjoyed our brief holiday in Singapore. I intend to stay at Concorde Hotel on my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

FELIX from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice and comfort
Location, Spacious, Hospitality
It was ok, we enjoy our stay, but the access to the pool, using a capsule lift that can be seen from lobby wasn't convenience,
Reviewed January 14, 2015

regina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
definitely going to stay here again
the room size is big, near to dhoby gaut mrt st. and 5 minutes walk to ngee an and the bus stop kust 8n front of the hotel, halal food around the hotel , THE PRiCe is awesome and the staff is help ful
we really enjoy it..surely come back again
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Terry from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A Nice Hotel in Singapore
Location
Overall is OK.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

john from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
hollyday
bed food clenlenes
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Gian from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Shopping hotel
Proximity to shopping area
Whenever I need to do a quick shopping trip, this hotel does the job. Hotel itself is a 4-star hotel--there are days when they get quite pricey but there are days when they're priced like a 4-star hotel should be. Don't expect a red carpet or quick room service. You won't get any of those trappings but you get a properly sized clean room and a comfortable bed to stay in which is pretty much all you should need. So if you need a hotel with amenities, do not stay here but if you want a hotel where you can walk out, shop and take your bags back to so you can get back out and shop again, stay here.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

susanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good location hotel n clean
good location good clean good service
Very comfort
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Lei from Singapore
Couples
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Countdown staycation
The complimentary breakfast room service, premier room service staff and cosy room.
It was great stay for countdown with my love ones.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Premier Club-inc.Club benefits, Breakfast & Internet
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Value for money.
Good location. Clean. Good services.
It was great, really enjoyed the premium lounge. Only negative thing was the view from the balcony wasn't good.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

ANNA from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Wonderful
Clean/delightfully quiet/ friendky
Great service my husbands bday so surprise with a piece of cake. Lovely food
Reviewed January 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: