2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

amanda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in October 2012
great
premier room, breakfast and location
It was Great...... service was good and breakfast was fantastic
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Lahsasna from Algeria
Business traveler
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good hotel
location, clean, convinient
very good
Reviewed November 06, 2014

PuayGek from Singapore
Group
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in August 2014
hotel near town
located at town, room was huge
staffs are friendly. room was huge and clean. location was in town, about a 5 mins walk to the nearby shopping mall. value for money.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

WAI from China
Couple
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very nice location
very convenient, nice staff and nice place
the washroom is a bit old, but overall service are good and very good location
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Sucheera from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
center hotel
clean good price and center
we stay many time here hotel very good
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Andi from Australia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
not bad
Location, Staff and Size
Okay
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Lai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great & Nice Hotel
comfortable, pleasant, clean
Staffs were courteous, friendly & helpful. Overall stay was comfortable & pleasant. I will stay there again for my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jovin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in October 2014
Cheap and free upgrade
Location, cheap & clean
Staff friendly and they gave me free upgrade to Executive room. BUt too bad tehy did not inform earlier or put in website that they under-go renovation. I booked the room last minutes which was on the day itself and the price still reasonable, not like other hotel if you book on the day itself and the price will went up 500%. Room is big, clean and nice bed. but too bad the wash basin has crack and they only touch up without change a new, its looks like an old hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Aldi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe with Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
great place, good price
city, convinience and price
Great experience
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Nicole from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
new name / same Hotel
location / balcony
overall stay was fine, Bathroom needs upgrading, Balcony was big, but sadly no furniture and very dirty the staff isn't very friendly and it is mainly a Business Hotel, I love the convenient location otherwise I wouldn't choose this Hotel for that price, lots of loud construction going on just behind it too. My main dislike is the Ground floor entrance through those seedy Karaoke Bars, didn't feel very safe as a single woman coming home late
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: