Very good 7.1
Based on 6748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Cornelis from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Slowly downwards
Revisiting as usual . Break fast in Chaos like KL international Airport Short of staff, food replenish minimal, no table clearing etc etc
Reviewed August 08, 2016

mahazari from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
No thanks
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Zainah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Convenient transit hotel
We stay at this hotel at least once a year every time we visit Malaysia. Nothing fancy but it serves its purpose well as a transit hotel with good amenities. The free airport shuttle service is definitely a plus for those who are without a transport to get to the airport. Location is very isolated and food at the hotel is not great but you can get on the shuttle to KLIA 2 ,for some shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

SIEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed August 05, 2016

LYE from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
noisy hotel
very noisy at night as people check-in. I will not stay there again
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Colin from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Overnight stay
Concorde Inn was perfect for what we needed. Got into KL late , very close to the airport with a free shuttle bus. Rooms were fine for a one night stay , and the food at the resturant which was open late was great value and good breakfast.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Nabeel from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Im from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
GOOD
Impressive
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Perfect for a night.
It's good, clean and convenient, which is exactly what you would want from an airport hotel. The only minus is the time between hotel buses from the airport. I was told I would have had to wait for over an hour for the next so I had to get a taxi.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Nazneen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Transfer hotel
Good for early flight the next day.
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: