Very good 7.8
Based on 84 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 5631 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mike from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location for the early flight
Cheap price and functional, close to airport
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Robert from Sweden
Solo traveler
Impressive stay, sad booking service.
Very unique property. Great food and evening staff was excellent. I was very impressed by the Green features of the hotel and room. Fun experience
My booking indicated I would be arriving early AM. I went to register and NO Room until 1500. Wound up sitting five hours waiting for a room. My reservation was for 0700, and since the site seemed ...
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Pavel from Sweden
Short stay between a late...
Complimentary breakfast. Scheduled transfer from/to the airport.
Nothing in particular, if consider the 3 star ranking.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

SATOSHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Connection to Arlanda is good
Bus from and to Arlanda airpoprt, breakfast at 4:00 AM, design
Shuttle bus runs every 30 mins. Breakfast starts from 4:00 AM. Single bed is kind of small, but affordabale. Good for using for transit.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Gerd from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location and good service
Tidy och modern room
I defentive stay there the next time I have a erlie flight
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Ana from Austria
close to the airport plus...
close to the airport plus the transport to the airport free of charge!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Silvia from Sweden
Family with young children
Alright price, clean
within a year there are signs of rundown. Breakfast was not as wide variety as a year ago we were here.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Transit Stop
Connection Stop
For layover at Arlanda, the connections at Connection are not that great. Their shuttle schedule to hotel is limited (plus ends early) and you are likely to be taking an expensive cab. In vicinity of hotel there is nothing. Rooms small, pre-fab feel, breakfast included, charges for internet. Morning shuttle to airport is hourly. To get to downtown Stockholm, best way is to go back to airport and get bus to town from there.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Anna from Sweden
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
ok hotel close to airport with transfer
good to stay one night
its a ok hotel if you just need a place to stay, but the transfer bus only come one time per hour and now its very cold to wait outside (and it was late). internet cost money, and in their book they say its a free cable to borrow, but when i got down in recption they had none (hmm). anyway, breakfast is ok, and free bus transfer until 9.35
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Martins_124 from Sweden
Good stay
Close to the airport Good parking Early breakfast (04:00 - or even earlier...)
No free Internet in the room
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Sofie from Germany
Family with young children
Friendly staff, nice lobby and restaurant, good food.
Family room is really small. Bunk bed not suitable for younger children. Uncomfortable beds.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Bjorn from Sweden
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Convenient and close by airport.
Budgethotel but new and clean.
This hotel is quite stipped from all sorts of luxery. New hotel with all essentials you need for a nights stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable but with no extras. In the morning they serv a buffet breakfast, very slim but enough for your basic needs. The hotel offer free transfer from/to the airport. However notice that the free transfer only is avaible in the evening and the morning. If you arrive any other time the transfer will cost you SEK 150 each way. An over all judgement will be: good value for money if you arrive in the evening and leave in the morning and just want to have a good nights sleep.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Julia from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Convenient and cosy
convenient and nice staff
I spent the night between connecting flights through Arlanda airport the shuffle goes for free from the airport to the hotel every half or whole hour depending on the time of the day you arrive, the staff was very friendly. The rooms where small and clean though the walls were very thin, nothing for a light sleeper.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Martins_124 from Sweden
Friendly stay close to the...
Close to the airport Good shuttle bus service Early breakfast
No free internet in the room
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Jakub from Poland
Cool hotel close to the...
Hotel lobby, which is also a restaurant, is very nicely designed, spacious and comfortable (with free WiFi available).
The room was very small, we didn't expect that.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Carlos from United States
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
The staff was kind...
Free shuttle service was great (for those who arrivals afte 4:30)
the staff was kind. the room was sufficiant for one night but not for more. the room had a lot of flies and was warm. the decor was very attractive but beds were uncomfotable. if i were to rate this hotel on a 5 star scale... i would say 3.5-4.0. the price for what we got was over all good and sufficiant. no complaints.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Robin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Small rooms but greatly convenient for the airport
Airport shuttle and great customer service
i chose to stay at connect on stockholm because it was close to the airport and i had an early flight the next morning. even though i only stayed 1 night, i enjoyed the stay. your customer service was great as was the food and accommodation. also, the airport shuttle service was a very nice touch. thank you and i'll remember for next time.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Anonymous from Sweden
Family with young children
Easy to access but the...
easy to access, clean, close to Arlanda
when we came back to Arlanda we had to wait for 40 minutes because we just missed one bus and had to wait for the next one which arrived too late. The best western hotel buses were all on time
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Mark from Israel
Superb for transit travelers
Wifi only in Libby and is very very slow. This occurs in Sweden , in Stockholm and in 21 century. Very pity .
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Anna from Iceland
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Open, light,fresh, good ventilation, good service. Good breakfast.
a small hotel in very nice surroundings, near the airport. very good service and nice athmosphere. had a small room, with everything i needed,very nice bathroom with a good shower. bright restaurant with good food and friendly service people. good breakfast and starting early, at 4 o´clock in the morning which was vwey good as i had an early plane to catch. free bus to the airport.
Reviewed May 13, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: