Excellent 8.9
Based on 1207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Jonathan from Hong Kong
Couple
Two Queens Junior Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent
Luxury, Good facilities, Excellent Service
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loke from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Fantastic & value for money
Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very enjoyable place to relax an feel at home
Comfortable Room Great Check in/out Location
Very impressive service here from beginning to end. You can tell they are well trained and know how to service guests. Best example is when I ordered room service and the guy came to pick it up after I ate and noticed I did not eat the soup. I told him it was not nice and did not make a fuss about it. The main course was very nice though. About 20 min later I got a knock at the door with a free Tiramisu Desert and Fruit Plate at no charge. Attention to detail indeed. Stay here. I enjoyed it more than Venetian in some ways, but food choices around this hotel are very poor indeed, you need to do all of your eating at the Venetian outlets.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed one night in December 2014
New hotel at the heart of Cotai
Comfort, Staff Service, Value
My friends and I stayed over in Macau for a night. This is the second time I've stayed there, and I have stayed in just about every hotel there. The room was large, we got the suite so we had a place to eat and relax and drink during our stay. Very clean and new, and the staff there was very polite and helpful. Price is good for this level of hotel. I would recommend staying there.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed one night in December 2014
comfortable & location
close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Two Queens Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good choice
Clean, Modern & Comfortable
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dao from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe City View King
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very nice.
Good service. Value for the money.
Good experiences.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed one night in December 2014
good
good place
all good
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool Two Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
good location excellent staff services and clean room
Will choose to stay tis hotel the next time I visit macau.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: