Excellent 8.9
Based on 1212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Issinee from Thailand
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good facility
clean facility shopping
it is about ok
Reviewed November 06, 2015

KA from Hong Kong
Two Queens Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Only the price is 5 star
1) Room still available 2) Air-con is cold enough 3) Souvenir is cute
Not the standard like other 5 stars, interior design is unbelievable. The shower head is fixed, not portable.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Li from Hong Kong
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great service and high quality!
Very warm hospitality. They upgraded my room to deluxe suite for my birthday!
Elegant decoration with high quality. Everything is perfect!!!
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Diana from Malaysia
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wonderful stay
Price is reasonable for a five star hotel. Casino is easily accessible and regular shuttle service to city area.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

cheung from Hong Kong
Two Queens Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
No much suprise
The breakfast buffet, many shops and the size of the room
A big size suite but had some noise from the construction site. The breakfast is good. Many shops inside.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

CHOI from Hong Kong
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good Services & Pretty Room; Location not so good
Comfortable & large room; reception is friendly and English-speaking;
Worth for this price. But the location is a bit not convenient, no shuttle bus to Macau Peninsula, needa walk to City of Dream to take their shuttle. Though Venetian shopping mall is nearby, it takes more than 20mins to walk to Broadway Street (Galaxy)
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Vincenzo from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Beyond expectations
High quality service , amenities and excellent location
Everything you could ever want at your service
Reviewed October 02, 2015

paul-francois from France
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Living off the Conrad name
location, and it was clean
expensive for no reason. Not particularly nice and clearly overpriced and overrated.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

chollada from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
location and shopping
nice cosy and very good room clean and size are good value for money and great location too
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Ho from Canada
Deluxe Suite Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Wonderful stay
Room, location, staff
Room is huge (we got an upgrade from king suite to premium suite may be due to my birthday), nicely furnished, very well maintained and very clean. The only problem we enountered was power sockets of the TV wall in the bedroom. They seems not working as we failed to power on the TV in the bedroom nor use the sockets there to charge the cell phones. But to us that's not an issue as we watched TV in the living room already and there are many sockets elsewhere, so we didn't call housekeeping as I wanna sleep. Service is good. The staff who helped us check-in escorted us to the lift lobby. Moreoever the turning down service is nice, with a conrad teddy bear on bed, a warm birthday card and fresh strawberries on the coffee table.
Reviewed September 21, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: