Book Now: Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Reviews

Excellent
From 1851 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1850)Booking.com Reviews (1097)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.9
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service9.3
Value for money8.6
All languages
All guests (1850)
All room types
Showing 1426 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
from Hong Kong
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Pleasant stay!”

We had a wonderful time and stay at Conrad Macau. Thanks to the staff who made our stay exceptionally memorable and enjoyable - The lovely smile, the perfect service and warm welcome. Can’t wait to our next holiday - we will be back! :)

Reviewed April 24, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Johnathan from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Great check in services and clean rooms”

We came here for a concert at the Venetian but didn’t want to stay there - this was a great decision! The receptionist was incredibly friendly and there were no lines to check in or out. The hotel rooms are easy to get to - which isn’t the case for the other casino hotels where you need to walk through most of the casino. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed November 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Grace from Singapore
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Friendly and helpful staff”

Managed to get our room due to early arrival and late checkout to match our flight time. Front desk staff are helpful and not too late to book buffet breakfast at front desk at better rate than walk-in rate.

Reviewed August 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ZIHAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Queen Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

It’s definitely a 5- star experience. We have 3 adults and 1 kid to stay at 2 queen beds. After we checked in, we received a box of gift to my daughter, including a bear, diaper, wet tissue, body lotion, etc... View is super nice, and we can see the Paris tower from our window and swimming pool also. We will come back again.

Reviewed July 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Dulcie from Singapore
Family with teens
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Excellent choice! Pampered with their services ”

Fidella Tee has shown an exampalry model of what it means to be of good listener and showing empathy to clients. She heard about my disappointment for not able to go up to the Elfiel , she offered 4 tickets for my family to watch the gondola. Splendid services and happy stay in Conrad. Great Job guys :)

Reviewed January 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dulcie from Singapore
Family with teens
Two Queen Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Excellent location with the amazing view of Eiffel Tower! Staff are friendly and helpful. ”

Great location! Awesome service! Fantastic room for a great price! Easy access to all amenities. Excellent and perfect stay! This is one of the best hotel I have ever visited! Highly recommended! Thumbs up++++

Reviewed January 03, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Maria from Macau
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Excellence service”

When I went to reception for my check in and I had told the staff that on my last time stay I have made complaint related to the room with smoke smell on the pillow, thus the staff takes initiative to help me to change all the bed cover, pillow.

Reviewed December 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
TOMOYA
Family with young children
Two Queen Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Wonderful ”

Good Location , foods , hospitality My family look forward to visiting here next time

Reviewed March 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Emma from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Perfect!”

Lovely. Huge room and excellent breakfast.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Wayne from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice hotel at a decent price”

This is at the heart of the Cotai strip. Short walk to most places.

Reviewed February 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Bee from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Top notch 5 Star Service/Quality”

Staying in Cotai means spending beyond more than $200 a night. An area surrounded by many 5 stars hotels, I am glad I have chosen Conrad. Service is top notch from the hotel reception to the individual who helped make the bed. Location is perfect, connected to Veneizian by a sky bridge and has MacDonald’s, Kuofu Food Court , Starbucks etc within the compound. Hotel also free shuttle to airport & other places. A place I would come back again

Reviewed November 06, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
liliana from Indonesia
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Excellent”

We had a very great time staying at Conrad Macau. It was our Honeymoon trip, so the Hotel gave us upgraded room which has best view ever; Parisian with the "eiffel tower". We also been surprised by the basket of fruit and yummiest cheese cake not to mention the compliment Conrad-signature-teddy bear. The front office lady, Ms. Fancy was very helpful and giving us lot of information during our check in. She also took us into our room and explained about the room facilities. Surely gonna comeback to this hotel.

Reviewed November 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Thanadon from Thailand
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Excellent”

Great location, centrally located to everything. Large breakfast selection with fresh fruit juices! Gambling facilities at other hotels are more attractive and better. Becareful when you take the free airport shuttle bus, someone took 2 of our suitcase by accident, keep your eye when bus stops at other hotels. Hotel staff was able to retrieve our luggage.

Reviewed August 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Yosef from Indonesia
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Fantastic Hotel with terrible Guest”

Everything is fantastic...one of the best 5 star hotel. We stayed at 9th floor. It is supposed to be non smoking floor but not only the room smell so bad ( cigarette smell ) even the hallway smell terrible... you have to do strict rules of this non smoking regulation!!!

Reviewed July 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Yong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Queen Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Marvelous, Exciting & Unforgettable”

Check in staff name Eric and concierge name Harland are very efficient and polite. Both the bell boys who send the luggage to our rooms are super polite too. For sure we will be back to Conrad if we are back to Macao again in future. We won't consider others hotels brand at all. But there's something quite disappointed us was one of the waitress at The Obit Restaurant (we can't get to see her name). Her attitude was super rude. We asked for coffee cup due to we didn't notice it was already set at the corner of our table. She answered us in very rude way's saying it's already here and with her eyes just looking at the cup which was set at the corner. Her reaction really irritates us and have condemned Conrad images. We would have given Conrad Staff review to 'Excellent' but due to her bad attitude we have choose 'Good' only.

Reviewed September 19, 2016
8.3
Excellent
James from Philippines
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Truly a 5 star Hotel”

Staff and Locaation

The Hotel staff helps you feel welcomed. They provide free shuttle to almost all the area in Macau. Everything was ok except that we booked a non-smoking room but the room still smells like a smoking room so we have to transfer at the middle of the night because of the strong smell of cigarettes.

Reviewed January 12, 2016
8.0
Excellent
HIU from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Nice”

Room and staff

The room we had is a junior suite and they upgraded us to a suite with larger living area. 2 large queen size bed, enough for 4 person stay. There are 2 bathroom which are delightfully huge. Staff are nice and professional. Morning buffet also satisfactory.

Reviewed September 11, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Kah from Malaysia
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Cozy, Superb Nice and Convienient Hotel”

Cozy, Superb Nice and Convienient Hotel

My stay at Conrad Macao-Cotai was great. The staff was helpful and the location is superb and convienient for everything. They have free shuttle bus for almost all the places. I definitely will come back and stay again.

Reviewed July 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
jin from Australia
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

excellent hotel”

room size, staff performance

stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.

Reviewed June 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Mang from Malaysia
Family with teens
Two Queen Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room”

Location, service, hotel room

We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.

Reviewed May 31, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Yih from Malaysia
Family with teens
Two Queen Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Best concierge in the world”

Friendly staff, huge room, bad room configuration

The hotel was very nice and the concierge was the BEST in the world. i must really give praise to the sheer knowledge and friendliness they have shown us. There was a small hiccup during my stay, there was an issue with my aircon and it was not fixed until the next day. I asked them to fix it in the evening before we left our room but to come back midnight finding that it wasnt fixed at all unfortunately. we were offered a room change but it was already too late at night. It was freezing cold for me that night. Fortunately, we got a room change the next day and everything was find. There are some things to improve on wrt to the configuration in the bathroom. The hairdryer is actually in the bedroom not bathroom... i dont need to explain why this is inconvenient i guess. And secondly, there are NOT enough hangers in the bathroom despite its humongous size.

Reviewed May 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jeff from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

The warmest and most caring hotel and staff”

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient

I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!

Reviewed April 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Very enjoyable place to relax an feel at home”

Comfortable Room Great Check in/out Location

Very impressive service here from beginning to end. You can tell they are well trained and know how to service guests. Best example is when I ordered room service and the guy came to pick it up after I ate and noticed I did not eat the soup. I told him it was not nice and did not make a fuss about it. The main course was very nice though. About 20 min later I got a knock at the door with a free Tiramisu Desert and Fruit Plate at no charge. Attention to detail indeed. Stay here. I enjoyed it more than Venetian in some ways, but food choices around this hotel are very poor indeed, you need to do all of your eating at the Venetian outlets.

Reviewed December 31, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Cherie from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

one of our Macao weekend trip HIGHLIGHT”

Friendly Staffs, quiet away from the tourist crowd, nice spacious very comfortable room

Glad I ended up booking with Conrad Macao Contai instead of the other popular and cheaper options like Holiday Inn (its adjacent hotel); the Venetian Macao Resort (so crowded with tourist in its lobby and everywhere...scary)... Best thing about Conrad is that they set it up in a way that you still feel you are in a 5 star hotel and not in a market place (with swarming loud tourist crowd ..). The Conrad staffs were really friendly and helpful. We even got upgraded to a Premier Suite. Our suite is a one bedroom suite that comes with a TV room, a big living room with a small dining table. Room is clean, bed and pillows are nice and soft - very comfortable. We were a party of 4 adults and the room can easily and comfortably fit 10 adults easily ! Will definitely stay in Conrad if I am back in Macao

Reviewed October 08, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Natalie from Australia
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014

Great service and location”

1. Pillow selections, 2. Great staff, 3. Comfortable room

Our 4 nights stay was great at Conrad. What I really like about Conrad are: 1. Nice and quiet room with quiet air con. 2. Pillow selections such as body pillow, buckwheat pillow, neck pillow (upon request). 3. Little gifts in the room like the pink duck and the little teddy bear. 4. TV in the bathroom so can watch TV while soaking in the bath tub. 5. Great service from the Conrad staff. 6. Nespresso coffee machine in the room. Will definitely come back to Conrad to stay again.

Reviewed October 02, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
po from China
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Nice stay”

spacious, impressive, nice

The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!

Reviewed August 30, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Family with teens
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Live up to the name "Conrad"”

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress

Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.

Reviewed August 06, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Linda from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Wonderful stay at a really nice hotel”

Superbly clean, easy access to food and entertainment

Our stay in the Conrad Macao has been really pleasant. We were given complimentary upgrade to the suite room upon arrival which make our stay even more wonderful. The hotel's breakfast has adequate variety to fill our stomach for our stays there.

Reviewed May 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Pinky from Malaysia
Couple
Two Queen Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

A very clean and comfy hotel.”

Clean, Comfort, Great Location

Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.

Reviewed April 02, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Micaella from Philippines
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

we loved it!”

spacious rooms, shuttle services, warm and friendly staff

It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Reviewed January 16, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Micaella from Philippines
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

Best vacay”

nice rooms, free shuttles, location

It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Reviewed January 16, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
TIAN from Singapore
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

An urban oasis in the Cotai area”

Big spacious room, comfortable interiror decor and comfortable beds.

Looking back my family members reminisced and were impressed with the impeccable service standards extended and requests acceded to celebrate my parents' 50th Golden Anniversary from the moment we checked into the hotel. The rooms and beds were large enough for my sibling's 3 kids to stay altogether in the cosy room next to their grand=parents. The bathrooms and bedrooms were among the most spacious one would find in a space-constrained city. The ambience in the room and its proximity to the nostalgic villages such as Taipa Village and Coloane gives a traveller to venture beyond the giant facades of buildings bent on attracting the gamblers' attention.

Reviewed December 27, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
TIAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Queen Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

Chic elegance and comfortable stay”

Luxury elegance, quiet comfort and central-location

It has all the elements of what 5* luxury-hotel should aspire for. It has the quietness and pleasantness of comfort-city living in a centrally-located area. Being away from the old Macau island, and located close to Coloane/Taipa Village, the hotel offers the option of seeing the old and the new of Macau. It is accessible to the Venetian via a Sky-Bridge link on the second level.

Reviewed December 09, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
King Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Suitable for couple and even families for children”

Convenient transportation. Lot of choices for dining. Large shopping centre.

The hotel is located inside a resort with two other hotels, so facilities are well designed to fit different types of guest. There are lot of choices on dining, ranging from fast food to high end restaurants. There is an indoor playground for young kids to play, though it's not very spacious. There is also a shopping centre inside and it that's not enough, it's easy to access to a nearby huge one. The room we are staying is quite large and it's clean, cozy and we are feeling very comfortable.

Reviewed October 27, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Italy
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013

Perfect”

The beautifully appointed rooms, wonderful attentive staff and it`s location

It was a perfect stay at the Conrad.The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. It did not feel that we were in a Casino Resort with plenty of people milling around.Checking in was done in minutes.The room was spotless, with attention to detail seen everywhere.. the room slippers to the bathroom assesories.

Reviewed October 06, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Oi from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Queen Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Comfortable hotel with friendly staffs”

Great location, spacious and clean room, friendly and helpful staffs.

Me and my family has a great stay in this hotel. Room is spacious and clean. Convenient location with free shuttle service from airport. My girl was very happy to get the free conrad bear as a gift from the hotel. Staffs were friendly and helpful.

Reviewed September 15, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Lubos from Slovakia
Solo traveler
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

“Big rooms and excellent staff””

Rooms , Food , Service

All 5 of us had a super time at Conrad Macao. Service is always outstanding & professional as they bend over backwards to meet our needs. Edmund Tan, Concierge Head, is so incredibly helpful and insightful in advising us what to do, where to eat, best value for your $

Reviewed September 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Chan
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Good place for family”

Suitable for a family with kids to stay. Shopping center inside. Lot of choices in food court.

It's a comfortable hotel to stay. There are variety of food to choose in the food court, even mini seafood restaurant. The shopping center is spacious and provide many brand names which i didn't find in others. The location is convenient.

Reviewed August 14, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
LIN from Taiwan
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Very comfortable and friendly hotel.”

Friendly attitude and service. Comfortable room. Convenient for shopping, dinning and fun.

A very friendly and nice hotel for the first visit customer. The room is very clean and comfortable with wonderful view. Especially the bed, I would buy one for my bedroom. The breakfast is buffet. Very rich and various. The traffic between the port and hotel is very convenient and frequent. Hotel locates in a very convenient place near to shopping mall and game room. Excellent.

Reviewed July 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
YaoJing from China
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

huge room and great service ”

nearby shopping area and huge suite and great service from staff

check in is very fast and surprise to upgrade deluxe room to suite. There is lighting issue from our room,and we report to hotel staff, they solve the issue efficiently and change the room for us. Hotel is very nearby the shopping area.

Reviewed May 02, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!”

Clean , friendly staff, 6 star standard hotel with excellent service and quality

Was really happy with this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They upgraded us to a double queen size bed with no extra charge as we have two young children. Room service was excellent. They change our towels and made our beds twice daily. Hotel is walking distance to major shopping centres which is very convenient if you want to do major shopping during the day.

Reviewed April 10, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Excellent hotel that totally worth it!”

Excellent Service, Spacious Room and Comfy bedding

- Excellent Service: Hotel staffs are polite and serve customer at heart - Spacious Room: Deluxe Suite is spacious with dining area, living room, bedroom and a huge bathroom with rain shower, a soaking tub and TV - Lovely Turndown Service: the housekeeping staff leave a lovely Conrad bear on the pillow which surprised me a lot, and the clean up is done with care - High quality supplies; Comfy bedding, bath clothes; High quality coffee, tea, bath product with a lovely toy duck for bath; Sweet welcoming hand-made candies Room for improvement: Free Wifi is only provided at lobby and need to pay if you want to have it at your room. I was disappointed for a grand hotel.

Reviewed April 07, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Nattadet from Thailand
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Perfect hotel with excellent services”

room is spacious and very clean

Our room was upgraded to suite, the hotel locates just opposite to The venetian and other 5 stars hotels that you can walk around all day.There are many shows at the lobby on dinner time.Our room is spacious and very clean.I will come back to this hotel again.

Reviewed March 11, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Great service + room well furnished”

coffe machine, branded bathroom products, good service by staff

Room very well-furnished, very clean, the bathrobe + slipper are of excellent quality with silk texture! bathroom products are of Acca Kappa brand, so cool. Coffee's chic, taste well. Teabags are of silk texture, classy. The service of staff's excellent. Able to late check out, fabulous.

Reviewed March 06, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
How from Malaysia
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Everything is perfect”

Good service, large room size and nice ambient

Walking distance to Venetian shopping mall. Free shuttle bus service to the air port and ferry terminal. Staff are friendly and took initiative to bring us to around the hotel. Room is clean and comfortable

Reviewed March 05, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CECILIA from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Amazing Conrad”

The rooms, the staff and service

it was our 3rd visit in macau in 2 yrs. and truly it was an amazing stay. my husband and i were there from dec. 28 until the 30th with our children plus family friends with their children too. we got the executive club services and we never regret it. so happy having chosen this hotel over others in the area. i highly recommend this hotel not only because the rooms are comfortable and new but the staff are superb, from the front desk ladies, including of course the manager, to their ever smiling waitresses in their restaurants. the food was great as well. we promised to return again this year.

Reviewed February 03, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

5 star indeed”

Breakfast was full of variety

The hotel is located beside Sheraton and Holiday Inn, with Venetian just on the opposite (accessible via the connecting bridge). The hotel is self sufficient (with food court and shopping but mosty are high-end brands). Otherwise there is Venetian that offers more variety of shopping and food. Location isn't really great. You need to walk quite a distance or take the suttle bus for more authentic and cheaper local food. We stayed in the suite. Our room was as big as an apartment and the bathroom was spacious. Service is excellent. Their breakfast...superb!

Reviewed February 02, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Janelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Queen Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Very nice hotel with complete amenities”

nice amenities, clean and spacious room, good service

this is my first time to stay in this hotel because we usually stay in venetian resort hotel. i find the hotel peaceful with not too much people walking around. you feel the "real" hotel ambiance. the hotel staff are very courteous and helpful. there are available shuttle bus to go around the area and to/from the airport. there is a walkway passing through four seasons and the venetian hotels. there are a lot of shops and restaurants also within the hotel building. i enjoyed the complimentary stuff inside the room. i would definitely book in this hotel in the future.

Reviewed January 30, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Benjawan from Thailand
Group
King Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Very nice experience”

Great room, great buffet breakfast

it was my second time in macau, but i don't really know anywhere to go, plus i couldn't speak english at all. however, it was really easy for me to go anywhere as the concierge gave us a little notes that translate for us for all the main words that we will need to use when travelling around macau. this little touch makes our life so much easier.

Reviewed January 30, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
lily from Indonesia
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

lovely hotel”

full of shopping

the best thing that i want to review for this hotel is the good ventilation system. btw i'm smoker, when i get their smoking room and smoke for a while and then i came back to room about 1 hour later. there's no smoke smell at all. really a good point that i couldn't find in macau

Reviewed January 27, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
fellysia from Indonesia
Family with young children
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

lovely hotel with very good service”

service, large room

i love this hotel , all about this hotel is very pleasant, warm and nice staff , very huge suite room with nice king size bed and lovely jacuzzi, good service, nice place for shopping, sure i will come back to this hotel again soon as possible.

Reviewed January 21, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Dennis from Philippines
Family with teens
Two Queen Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012

great hotel, lovely environment ”

luxurious rooms, great view and great amenities

excellent excellent service and facilities shuttle buses available to all major attractions and hotels in macau. We spent new years eve at the Conrad and our room had the most spectacular view of the New Years Eve countdown from across the Venetian. Room was big and very nice. With Ipad docks and Nespresso machines. We even have complimentary candies and stuffed toy upon check in Good reasonably priced restaurants in the casino floor as well. Nice quiet lobby relative to other more crowded Macau hotels

Reviewed January 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Mavis from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

spacious room with friendly service.”

spacious room, friendly service, less crowded

as the reception was not located in open area, we were greeted by a friendly staff by the entrance when we checked in n out n the service was fast. it was opened in 2012 so everything was quite new. room was spacious. hotel was not as crowded as the sands, venetian, and galaxy so you wouldn't bump into people when you were touring at the hotel area. only 5 mins walk to the creation of dreams and 10 mins to the venetian. it's located in the sands cotai central area sharing common areas like shopping mall, food court, n casino with sheraton n holiday inn. they charge mop per day for the use of land line or wifi. i went there in low season with lower rate, so i think the stay was worth what i paid for.

Reviewed January 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
ALVINA from Philippines
Group
Two Queen Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012

great location,service,& quality of accommodation”

less busy than the venetian next door

wonderful and spacious rooms, not as big as the venetian rooms, but quality compensates for the size. brand new property (opened 2012) and room comes with a nespresso coffee machine. bathrooms as big as the venetian's and the four seasons, and better than the hyatt's. service is wonderful. location is in cotai central, which is less busy and therefore, more relaxing and peaceful. would not hesitate to stay in conrad cotai central again.

Reviewed January 04, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
BEH from Malaysia
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Great hotel, Nice service with smile”

very clean , central location.

This the 3 rd time I go to macau, previously i stay i Macau and this time i choose in Cotai, i arrive on late evening, the staff give me the perfect service, detail introduction about the hotel facility and so on, from the receptionist told me that had upgraded my the room very big and grand room, i was a supprise, really nice and grand room. Location, perfect location cotai area, nearby with Vannician, City of dream, & four season hotel. THis is the best hotel i ever stay, I will choose this hotel again once i revisit Macau. Thank to staff & management.

Reviewed December 22, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
issaree from Thailand
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Best Hotel w/ Excellent Service”

New, well-designed and spacious room

definitely recommend this hotel. we're very happy w/ spacious room, fully equipped amenities & comfy bed. check in/out service was very quick. staffs are very friendly & helpful. we requested for room on the higher floor and was assigned one on the 38th (out of 39). hotel provides shuttle service to both ferry and airport. i would also recommend grand orbits restaurant. we tried breakfast there and were very satisfied w/ variety of international food. its also very easy to walk to venetian for shopping & city of dreams for shows. perfect stay!!!

Reviewed December 20, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Everett from Philippines
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Great location with excellent service”

Great location,

This is an excellent hotel, truly five star. The receptionist lady is top quality, as she is very courteous and has very good communication skills. She even escorted us to our room. The hotel has excellent location as the ground floors has various restaurant choices and shops. It even has a casino. Just across the street is the Venetian, which is very famous and a must see for tourists, as it features the replica of the Grand Canal. The room is just the best. It is spacious and has a great view. The bathroom is also great.

Reviewed December 19, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Queen Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Luxury hotel with great service ”

service was great

This hotel is located just opposite the Venetian, with shuttle bus to airport/ferry terminals/venetian, etc... it's also a shopping mall and casino itself. Service granted by the Conrad is superb, we were greeted the moment we walked into the lobby, bell service staff are smiling and courteous. Reception was efficient and polite. Our room is equipped with 2 real queen size beds, LCD tv, Nespresso machine with 6 pods, branded tea bags, and a free carton of milk in the fridge. Bathroom is huge in size with quality toilet amenities.

Reviewed December 04, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Two Queen Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Great location and big room”

room size

the hotel is within the Sands Cotai Central, which house the Sheraton Hotel, Holiday Inn and Conrad. There is also shopping, casinos, food court, and kids playground. Our grand kids are happy with the Qube 2(kids playground) and swimming pools (you can use both the conrad and holiday inn pools). the room size is big compared to others and it is equipped with 2 queen size beds, sofa chair, writing desk, TV, nespresson machine with free coffee pods, branded tea bags and free milk in the firdge.

Reviewed December 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Chui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Two Queen Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

A good choice”

New and located next to big casinos

This is a new hotel in Taipa and it provides an excellent experience to its visitors. The decoration of the hotel is very classy and the service standard is also one of the best in Macau. I will definitely return in the future.

Reviewed December 03, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Joecelyn from Philippines
Group
Two Queen Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

fabulous stay”

new and classy hotel with superb staff

as i entered the hotel, i was met by a very relaxing and soothing scent, smiling and very attentive staff, felt like a VIP. Ms Kajana, Conrad's guest relation manager, accompanied us all the way to our room. Never been treated like this by any 5 star hotel before. Keep it up Conrad for such a very personalized service. The room is well appointed, very comfy beds, and what was more welcoming, were the candies and the Conrad duck. I would definitely stay here again for my 3rd Macau visit. Really love my stay at Conrad.

Reviewed November 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Joecelyn from Philippines
Group
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

very relaxing stay”

nice staff, fabulous hotel

If I made to rate Conrad, Macao, I would definitely give a 10/10. We were greeted by smiling staff showed up unexpected just few seconds after checking in, showed us one of the 2 rooms ( our other interconnecting room was not yet ready). To my surprise, this room I booked for my parents, was given an upgrade to a suite, thanks to you, my parents really appreciate for this kind gesture. After an hour, we were informed that the interconnecting room was ready, so my sister and I transferred our luggages. We had breakfast at Grand Orbit with plenty of choices. Everytime we were in the lobby, staff would greet us and ask hows our stay. . . never experienced such a concern from other 5 star hotels. Thanks Conrad for making our macau trip more enjoyable for the whole family.

Reviewed November 12, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Debra from Singapore
Family with teens
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Great location and service”

good service, great location and shopping

Rooms are very modern and chic with nice touches like free Nespresso capsules, teddy bear and rubber duckie and his/her bathroom slippers. The Conrad bathrobes are super soft and luxurious. Was disappointed that there was no free wifi, had to pay MOP140 for 24 hours.

Reviewed October 06, 2012
8.7
Excellent
James from Australia
Business traveler
King Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012

Well appointed new hotel on the strip”

Large well appointed rooms

Obviously this hotel would be clean and upto date as only recently opened. Rooms are of a good size and not a long walk to get to from foyer/lift. Conrad guests have private pool which is not shared with the other 2 hotels in the complex. The gym has all the equipment for a good workout. The changing rooms are very nice along with the steam room, turkish bath and shower facilities. Quick service on check in and out. With very friendly staff whom accompany you to your room once checked in.

Reviewed August 17, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Yip from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Good location”

Good location

The check in time should be 15:00, but we got our room around 17:00. Room with nice view, and well service. Good location just near The Venetian Hotel. For the shuttle bus only going to Ferry Terminal, should have more destination.

Reviewed August 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Aiko from Japan
Couple
King Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Fantastic hotel”

Service and hospitality of the hotel staff

I stayed Conrad Macao for 2 nights. They offered me a free upgrade and the room was absolutely beautiful and excellent. Nice amenities. I was a bit demanding on requests but all staff responded to me promptly and nicely. I especially would like to thank to the guest service staff who worked very late. I wish I could stay there longer. However, there are no convenient shops in this hotel area so it was hard to get daily stuff (bottled water, etc).

Reviewed August 07, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Lucia from Australia
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Great Hotel with comfortable service”

Service good Comfortable room

Friends and I had totally happy time staying in the hotel. Good service with no hassle at all, staffs always helpful and cheerful. Room is big and comfortable. All amenities are perfect and in good quality. Room with a very good view which can see the city and pools as well. Lovely! But only one bad thing is the pool is too small. Not for the swimmers. Apart from this, it is a very good hotel worth to stay again and again.

Reviewed August 06, 2012
8.7
Excellent
HO from Hong Kong
Group
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Very nice hotel with good service”

Clean and well equipped

Very nice hotel with good service. Staffs are always with smile. And the room is very new and clean. Well equipped in rooms and toilet. And Hotel also offer a small gift, eg candy and bear. And it's so sweet that the staff will leave a message for weather forcast for guest.

Reviewed July 18, 2012
8.3
Excellent
ALLI from Philippines
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

New, Grand, Lovely and Comfortable Hotel”

Excellent Room, Excellect Location, Great Luxury Service

I had a great sleep in the hotel. There was a pillow menu. The hotel is new hence very clean. The toilet is great. The pool area was nice but I loved the Galaxy's though - beach resort typed of pool. The ambience is very fascinating.

Reviewed July 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
jackson from Malaysia
Couple
King Deluxe with Eiffel Tower View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Great hotel”

Great hotel and good service

This hotel is super great and wonderful. We really love this hotel very much. The staff are good and friendly and helpful. Conrad locations is so good and convenient to all shopping places. All the food stalls are delicious and just below of the hotel. We don't know how to explain this fantastic hotel in words. Let's try it out and you will know the feeling. Just one word Great!!!

Reviewed July 07, 2012