Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Shu from Australia
Business travelers
Twin Suite City
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Service, room size, everything!
Service, Food, Location
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Travon from United States
Families with young children
King Room Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Conrad Tokyo Hotel
Number 1 best thing of our hotel stay would have to be the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly. Number two would have to be the breakfast. Three would be the overall feel of the hotel.
Our stay at Conrad was probably the most enjoying stay at any hotel I have stayed in. It was so nice that I in fact have never written a review on any other hotel, and to me, that says something great in itself about Conrad. The staff was incredible, the food was good, the hotel had a nice look, the area was great. If you fancy yourself a trip to Tokyo, I would recommend Conrad.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

monita from Malaysia
Business travelers
King Suite Bay View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Conrad the brand
5 star, Perstige & Great View
Comfortable bed, room with great view
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Hong Kong
Families with young children
King Room Bay View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Ginza area
good location, spacious room and nice staff
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Hong Kong
Families with young children
King Room Bay View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Ginza area
food, location and spacious room
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JINGYUAN from China
Solo travelers
King Room City
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great services, good view and location
Service, location, bar
I like this hotel very much. The location is very convenient to go to Ginza and a really beautiful garden is close. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Groups
Twin Suite Bay View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
One of the best
View,staff and room size
Absolutely love it! Can't wait to go again
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ethan from Singapore
Couples
King Room City
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Luxury Living Exemplified
Service Staff, Room Size and Proximity to Tokyo Metro
We were on our honeymoon and the staff did everything possible to make our trip a very pleasant and memorable one - from the complimentary champagne to the concierge booking of restaurants.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahnaz from United States
Solo travelers
King Room City
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Review
Location,
My concern was smoking at the public area of the hotel . employee needs to polish their English
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from New Zealand
Couples
King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Amazing
View. Food. Room
The Conrad is an amazing hotel. Well worth the money! Executive lounge is a quiet spot with great food. The perfect way to end out honeymoon in Japan. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: