Book Now: Conrada's Place Hotel and Resort

Good
From 86 reviewsSee what guests said
6.5
/
10

Reviews of Conrada's Place Hotel and Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (178)Booking.com Reviews (86)
6.7
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.8
Facilities6.4
Location5.9
Service7.4
Value for money6.9
All languages
All guests (178)
All room types
Showing 97 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Shahnoza from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

Clean and big rooms, nice stuff, problems with AC”

The hotel was clean and nice. Our room was big and had everything we needed. The stuff was helpful. Make sure they give you a room with AC which actually works though. Most of them work like a fan. First night we didn't realise it and when we woke up we felt like we are in a sauna. We had to change our room two times to get a room with AC which actually makes cold. The hotel's breakfast was ok. It was not great. The pool is really nice though. It is clean and big. The hotel is very relaxing and not too far away from the beach. It is 10 minutes to walk.

Reviewed May 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Michal
Group
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Nice and quite place, but a bit far away from Alona Beach!”

That was our second hotel on Panglao, we booked it like a day before, because we decided to stay few days longer here. Check the location- it is around 20mins walking to Alona Beach and to the restaurant/pub area. We were using motorbikes so it was fine, for walking I think a bit far. Also away from the main road, like a at the end of a side road. We fell safe, I don't how about girls. We had a suite on groundfloor, in front of the pool. A living room with two bedrooms and a bathroom. Enough space for our group (5people). Aircon was working more than fine, room was cleaned up every day, the personel was very kind, allowed us check out a bit longer and also stored our luggage for few hours. The guard has opened the gate many times at night, without any problem. Intercontinental breakfast included for every guest - nice addition. Just few people were in the hotel in this time so the pool area was just for us.

Reviewed May 01, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Benjamin from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

I have stayed here three times now and I only have good things to say about Conradas. Great pool. The rooms are fantastic, very clean and very big. Extremely secure. There is security garding the property 24/7. The location is very close to Alona's beach road. There is a long driveway to Conradas which shouldn't deter you from staying here. It's a few minutes walk to the road where there is lots of trikes and habel-habel waiting to take you to the beach for 40 pisos. Or the reception will call one to pick you up for a little extra. It's very quiet and relaxing there. No dogs barking or roosters making any noise. I can't recommend Conradas enough. Thank you for another great stay.

Reviewed April 29, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Elliott
Solo traveler
Standard Annex
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Nice place”

This is a nice place to stay, comfy large beds with crisp clean sheets. A fairly nice breakfast and very pleasant helpful staff. There is a fair bit of construction work going on all around here and the resort, which could be a bit off putting if your spending a lot of time around the pool. However there are so many beaches islands and dive spots to visit it is easy to get away from. Although it looks like a new water main is being installed around the island which means most of the pavements are being dug up for this installation. Having said that it is no reflection on comfortable my stay was at this very nice hotel.

Reviewed February 26, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Ethyl from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Perfect!!!”

Pros. The owner are on hands with our needs and very accomodating and helpful. It was our 2nd.time to stayed in Conradas Place and its really amazing how the staff and owner is really lovely couple. Gave as every lil thing they cud possibly offer. Love the place quite away from the busy and noisy street, bed was great, everything in room works perfectly..and u feel safe with people around u..keep it up specially the toilet keep it away from any molds and dew Con.- its juz few walked from main street if ur not a walker person...but like us we love to walked at night. Surely u will love the place if u come to bohol try to visit and stayed to experience the peaceful ambiance. Thanks to all the staff and to Ms.Conradas and husband..surely will missed ur place.

Reviewed October 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Heather from Philippines
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Nice hotel but a bit far away”

Bit of a walk to town down a dark road, about 15 mins. But the hotel is nice, rooms are very spacious and clean. It advertises 2 pools but the secons pool is a tiny triangular pool that i don’t think should be described as a pool. Only a bit bigger than a jacuzzi. The other pool is smaller than it looks in the picture but still really nice and clean. Staff are very friendly. More fore families than people who want to go to the beach drinking/partying as it’s too far of a walk.

Reviewed August 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
ireneo from United States
Family with young children
Family Bunk room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

SIGN of the Resort mustbbe Visible on the street”

the hotel, its facilities, staff are good for me. we had a wonderful stay. my main concern is their Signage. our driver found it so difficult to locate the resort because there is No Clear and Visible Signage of the resort on the nearby street . the bystanders were not familiar with the resort either. after several uturns, our driver hit a tree causing the rear windows to break. accidents may be avoided if the hotel has a clear and visible signage.

Reviewed August 16, 2018
5.6
jeryson from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Staff was so accomodating ...”

The room was no problem, staff was so accomodating , the place was quite far from beach you have to walk about 30 min, water in the room was salty, hard to adopt the taste specially f u make a toothbrush. Food was ok cheaper compare to outside stablishment. Sorry can't recommend for those who want to enjoy nd stay near the beach...

Reviewed April 30, 2019
5.2
Kristine
Family with young children
Family Bunk room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Above average”

We had an emergency on our first night of stay here (water heater exploded upon plugging) affecting the eyes of my uncle. Upon report, we were shocked that they didn't have first aid kit. They didn't know what to do. What if it's a life at stake? No sense of urgency. The higher management should brief their staff for unexpected circumstances as this knowing that the nearest hospital is an hour away from their hotel. after how many hours of reporting, finally, Kuya Rene (staff) offered to take my uncle to the hospital to have his eyes checked and shouldered expenses. Overall, this hotel needs more improvement. May this serve as a lesson to their management.

Reviewed April 25, 2019
6.4
Good
SHELLEY from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Overpriced ”

Pros Lovely staff, clean pool, comfortable bed Cons Needs some fixing - first room had 0 hot water - next had low pressure and leaking sink or toilet TV was old Breakfast was just ok Road to hotel is treacherous- you must dodge vehicles and no room to walk - long busy walk to beach We paid highest price for this Hotel so expected more

Reviewed February 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
hongwen from China
Family with young children
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Room is clean and cozy; staffs are kind.”

My wife, our son and I stayed there during 2019 Chinese new year. Its virtue include: tranquilness, tidiness, and brightness. Basically, it is total worthy to our pay. There is a tiny flaw that It costs quite a while to walk to beach.

Reviewed February 14, 2019
4.4
Green from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Security and staff are peeping tom's”

We had 2 rooms for 2 couples, my mates room had a small window with no curtain that was in a closed off maintenance area. The third night my friends wife came out of the shower and there were 3 Filipino men looking thru this window watching her! Of course they ran away when my mate went to investigate. We confronted management about this and their response was they had a report that a woman was in distress in the room and the Security Guard was only checking on her welfare! Why did it take three men to check? And haven't they heard of knocking on the door!

Reviewed February 07, 2019
8.4
Excellent
JOHN from Australia
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Good value. 12 minute walk to Alona Beach.”

Conrada is the Filipina owner of this hotel and she is a lovely woman. The rooms are large and clean. Not luxurious but well worth the price you are paying. There are 2 pools, the smaller one near the standard rooms is the best. Breakfast is a limited buffet and adds to the overall good value of this place. We hated Alona Beach (too many tourists and ripoff prices) but Conrada’s was great and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it.

Reviewed May 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Irene from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Friendly owner and staff

Reviewed May 02, 2019
7.2
Very good
Vernadette from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Affordable spacious room but some few not good concerns.”

Our 1 night stay was great. One thing I just don't like was when we discovered that their building one doesn't have any generator we knew there will be a large brownout in the area by that time but we didn't expect that a three star resort can't provide a generator for their guest who will be staying in building 1 cause only their building 2 has the generator. so when it was brownout the time we checked in we dont have a choice but to stay at their standard room for the meantime until the electricity come back. Their standard room is not cooling at all that's why its really inconvenient for us to stay there for like nearly 4 hours. Good thing the electricity came back earlier than expected since our baby is very sensitive if the weather is very hot.

Reviewed April 19, 2019
2.0
Sebastien from France
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

One of my worst experiences in a hotel / 我在酒店最糟糕的经历之一 / A éviter Arnaque !”

Noisy place of a jackhammer caterpillar in the center of the hotel all the day !!! to 8 am until 6 pm with only 30 minutes break for lunch and Sunday rest. I had book 5 nights and i not whant to stay in this noisy place. I asked them to pay me back the last nights. They never wanted to pay me back. I had to complain about agoda to get money back. Very bad location because you need to walk 2 km to alona beach ! Place to avoid 这家酒店是一个骗局。 非常嘈杂的地方和不诚实的工作人员。 离Alona海滩很近的位置。 Cet hôtel est une arnaque. Endroit très bruyant et personnel malhonnête. Très mauvais emplacement loin de la plage Alona.

Reviewed April 06, 2019
3.2
Dynel
Group
Family Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Disappointed ”

They have no airport transfers, it will cost you 500php to go out each time of the hotel. They have no shuttle service and the breakfast is very disappointing. Location is very far from the beach and food establishments. The people are not very friendly and they take advantage of the tourists by asking high fares. We will definitely not recommend this hotel to our friends.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.0
Excellent
stephen from Ireland
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Be careful on room choice! ”

So the main Conrada's Building is great. Its what you see in the pics. Massive pool etc. "Superior & Delux" Rooms are in this building. "Standard" Rooms are in a secondary building, a few minutes walk away from reception - this is the one with the tiny triangular pool pictured above. This building is lifeless. No one uses the pool or bar here. You're still free to walk to the main building for all the facilities though. The staff are great and it's well run. Location is also excellent. Not too close to the hustle of Panglao Beach area, but still only a 10min walk. The hotel is located on a private side-road. Theres a convenience store a few mins away. Breakfast is terrible, just a poor selection and very minimal. Typical of Philippines in general really. The Standard room was clean with a/c. No fridge though. If booking, I'd pay the extra and ensure I had a Superior or Delux room in the main building. Hotel staff can organise transport to/from the front door for you also at good rates.

Reviewed August 09, 2018
6.0
David from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Ok there is a pool and the rooms are big but...”

Location : Alona beach is reachable by foot but you probably prefer grabbing a 100php tricycle to get you closer Room : spacious and clean. Hiccup was that aircon was right above the bed. Noisy and inconvenient Staff : basically the resort does not offer much else than a pool amd the rooms. So the staff end up being very helpful in heading out to grab what you need : bottles of water, snacks, cigarets. Small commission to be added of course ;). One thing which disappointed me was when a problem arised with the pool, the management’s reaction was not about the inconvenience for the customers but the cost for the hotel... Facilities : Breakfast is totally uninteresting. And they will only serve you a beer after 6pm. Wifi... typical... was only working next to reception

Reviewed July 26, 2018
2.4
Meng-Xiang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Family Bunk room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Bad experience with Conrada’s place resort”

Actually we didn’t get any service from the resort, especially their attitude when we get trouble, such as hair-dryer , chech-in issue.., we totally got not respected from them. And I would definitely not recommend my friend to stay there with bad location and low quality environment.

Reviewed July 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Gerald from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Perfect place”

We really enjoyed our stay here. The owner is super nice and made our stay very comfortable. Kids really loved the pool so clean and safe for young kids to swim into. The bedroom is way bigger than expected. Staff is so friendly and very helpful. We really loved our stay here. Perfect for family with young kids to stay here. If you want to stay here with with family this a perfect place for you. We love that its quite and a place will you love to spend time with your family. Thanks Condrada's place. We will surely come back again.

Reviewed June 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
Brian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Rooms Ok but breakfast and location not good ”

Rooms are clean, staff are nice but it's a bit far away from everything and trikes charge double price than usual if you get reception to book them. Breakfast is not worth getting besides a coffee and so many flies around the food. Won't be returning sorry

Reviewed May 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Benjamin from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Highly Recommended ”

Good location, Very nice pool and rooms, Very secure, Great staff. I would stay here again

Reviewed January 06, 2019
6.8
Good
Dan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Wouldn't go back!”

Our stay was ok but the wifi was very poor and the pool quite dangerous with steps used to adjust the depth, which were not obvious and therefore caught a few shins. Breakfasts were good though and the room spacious and clean and the staff helpful. I don't feel we got value for money.

Reviewed February 10, 2019
6.0
Maria
Solo traveler
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

rather kitsch”

cleanliness is above average. the girls did a good job of keeping room spic and span. interiors are quite kitschy. well, am saying this for very discriminating guests. restaurant within the compound serves very trashy food. the place is so far from the beach. they book tricycles for you but it so way overpriced.

Reviewed January 14, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Karen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Great wee place ”

Spacious rooms very comfy bed and helpful and friendly staff

Reviewed April 23, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Erica
Family with young children
Family Bunk room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Most excellent place to stay in Bohol with children”

Loved this place so much, close to beach, food and the facilities are amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff, lots to do around here.

Reviewed April 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
May from Sweden
Family with young children
Family Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent & very helpful staff Great location and very easy access where ever you to go around the island

Reviewed April 08, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Dexter from Philippines
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good hotel”

400 meters away from beach

Reviewed March 30, 2019
6.8
Good
Antonio from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

good place to stay”

freindly staff and nice owners .

Reviewed November 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Faisal from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Very clean”

Far from Alona and no transportation to beach , the breakfast is average not so good not so bad but I still like the hotel

Reviewed August 18, 2018
8.0
Excellent
KA from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Good to stay”

Need to take tutu to Alona Beach and outside for food

Reviewed August 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Rik from Netherlands
Family with teens
Family Bunk room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Fantastic friendly staff and super service and customer oriented owner”

We stayed in a family room. The room was very clean, had a good air-conditioning, a large refrigerator, TV and hot and cold water. The hotel has a nice swimming pool. The staff is super friendly. And the owner did everything she could to make our stay pleasant and memorable.

Reviewed April 30, 2018
3.6
Geoffrey from Australia
Group
Standard Annex
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Poor service”

If you're after apathetic, indifferent staff this is the hotel for you. The complementary breakfast should be avoided and don't bother asking for anything unless you want to be considered a nuisance. Even a beer by the pool was considered a chore. One the upside it is located close enough, but not too close, to town. This is the only positive. One room didn't have adaptors to run their own appliances! But, if you are related to the staff feel free to turn up, use the Wi-Fi and have a cook up while also ignoring the the guests. Don't bother. It is terrible.

Reviewed October 01, 2018
2.0
junjun from Philippines
Group
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Poor facilities and service”

The staffs on duty during our stay are not responding to our concerns. We even lost water supply and it took 30mins for them to decide that they need to get water for us. After 1hr of waiting, they can’t get water for us then they decided to transfer us to the other bldg. #neveragain

Reviewed August 13, 2018
2.8
Linda from Finland
Group
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Review score”

Pool was nice. Staff wasnt the friendliest and what you see in the pictures is not what the hotel looks like. Also Google maps location shows about 500 meters wrong.

Reviewed April 19, 2019
8.8
Excellent
SIMON from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

My family realy enjoy this place”

+ Nice pool and good food and good wifi om balcony and outside

Reviewed January 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ryan from Philippines
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Facilities and staff location”

Excellent in services - staff/security; location (15mins walk from resort to alona beach) not far. - Facilities are also excellent from cleanliness to services.

Reviewed December 02, 2018
6.8
Good
yolanda from United States
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Narrow road going to the hotel and 1 entrance and exit. Not safe if emergency occurs.”

Bedroom itself is very good for the money however maintenance people are not doing a good job. We have to be move to another room since the lock to our assign room was defective.

Reviewed February 16, 2019
3.6
Sabrina from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2019

Not worthily for that money ”

Wifi lousy Basic breakfast Bad condition of the pool and dirty

Reviewed February 06, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Agnieszka from Poland
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Exceptional”

clean resort with clean swimming pool, very nice and helpful staff. peace and quiet, a resort away from the main street. for breakfast you have to go to another building, but it is not far away.

Reviewed November 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
neña from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

very kind and accommodating person”

Thank you Madam Conrada for the kind consideration, God will always bless you.

Reviewed September 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tore from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

3 days in Planglo”

Nays and easy place too stay. Good safety and gardens 24 hours. easy to come around. now noise. Brek fast cane be beather

Reviewed August 30, 2018
2.0
Jenirie from Philippines
Group
Family Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Bad service and all”

Just bad place service is not good..not beautiful either

Reviewed November 07, 2018
4.8
Cristita from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Bunk room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Review score”

Staff were all very nice. Price is affordable. Poor air conditioning but they provided fan. Door need fixing, didn’t feel safe with the doors. I didn’t like the location, far from the beach.

Reviewed June 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
James from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Great pool”

Lovely pool, selected the superior room which was huge and v comfortable. Wifi was Poor in the room but great around the pool.

Reviewed May 03, 2018
7.2
Very good
rodney from Australia
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Big clean rooms,small old Tv ”

Big clean rooms ,no beach access,,friendly staff but terrible food ,dont eat there Chicken curry made with chook necks bones and all,wifes pork like chewing gum

Reviewed June 21, 2019
4.0
Justin from Philippines
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Running water tasted salty.”

Running water tasted salty. Why is that? You dont feel clean and fresh after taking a bath and after brushing your teeth. AC cant overpower the low temp inside the room.

Reviewed June 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Michael from Philippines
Group
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Very good”

It's a long walk from the main road, roughly about 15 to 20 mins walk (almost a kilometer away from the main road). Although, the place is peaceful and quiet especially at night. We got a suite room with two bedrooms (make it three as the main living area was converted to a sleeping area). Unfortunately, though there is only one toilet (inside one of the rooms) for the entire suite. The other room also does not have an air conditioning unit installed thus it only relies on the exhaust to suck in cold air from the main living area. Mobile reception is a bit problematic (as is in the whole Panglao I guess) but they provide free wifi access (you need to be at the porch in order to get the signal though). Rooms are cleaned every day and the complimentary replenished every day also. The food at their restaurant is ok but most of the items are not available as I don't think they do marketing every day.

Reviewed June 12, 2019
6.0
Iryss from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

It's fine. ”

Satisfactory

Reviewed June 06, 2019
6.4
Good
Richard from United States
Family with young children
Standard Annex
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

What's better than Bohol?”

Well, we love Bohol, but this wasn't the best location for a hotel. It was down a long back road. We weren't even sure we would find this place, even after asking for directions twice and still missing the turn-off. It is a large place though and situated in two separate locations (near to each other). The room was large enough and accommodating, but the door lock was difficult to close. We had to have help once just to lock it up. There were pools at both locations which were fine. The dining area was small and located at the second location (main area) as was the check-in counter (so back and forth). Other than that, we had no real complaint. Stay there if you must or want a good price. This was the best bang for the buck at the time.

Reviewed June 01, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Belen from Chile
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Excellent”

Esta un poquito retirado de la zona comercial de Alona y de la playa, aunqur es caminable. Wifi es pésimo, sin señal en los dormitorios, sólo cerca de la piscina.

Reviewed May 13, 2018
2.0
JOAN from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Tétrico”

Tetrico

Reviewed August 22, 2018
4.0
Flor from Spain
Family with young children
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Poor cleaning”

Poor cleaning, everything old. Rooms dirty.

Reviewed August 02, 2018
2.4
Guilleminot from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

A éviter ! ”

Ayant fais une 10e d'hôtels différents à travers le pays, les photos de cette hôtel étaient plutôt alléchantes. Arrivée en fin, nous sommes rentres dans une chambre comme on peut dire sacagee. Lit retourné, frigo vide et bières encore dans la chambre. On nous donne celle d'à côté et notre déception fut grande. Chambre sale, des équipements casses et salle de bain pas du tout à la hauteur d'un hôtel à 50e la nuit. Bêtes dans les toilettes pas De rideaux de douche alors que les autres chambres oui (fenêtres des salles de. Bain donnant sur couloir de passage), nous avons du mettre une serviette pour cacher. Pas de produits de bain. Taches et coulures au murs. Tasses petit dej pas très propres et piscine ne donnant pas envie de s'y baigner. Par contre la literie top ! Pour 20e la Nuit mais pas 50e!

Reviewed January 30, 2019
5.6
Ferdinand from Philippines
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Andere locatie dan de foto's beloofde.”

Mooie foto's op Agoda maar wij werden op een ander deel geplaatst met een heel klein zwembadje. Ik voel me bedrogen en ben ook gelijk weer vertrokken. Is ook niet op loopafstand van het strand, je moet helemaal omlopen 15-20 minuten om op het strand te komen.

Reviewed May 12, 2019
7.2
Very good
Bruna from Portugal
Group
Standard Annex
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018

Hotel optimo para preço qualidade”

O hotel está bem localizado do centro e de alona beach, não fica a 500 metros como diz no anuncio do AGODA mas fica a 10 minutos a pé. Staff muito prestável que nos ajudou sempre que precisamos, o nosso quarto familiar era grande. A limpeza não é das melhores e o pequeno-almoço não é variado. Adoramos o ambiente de "resort" o nosso quarto tinha uma varanda e acesso a piscina e ao restaurante, Adoramos a proprietária do hotel, muito simpática que nos fez sentir em casa. Para quem quer ir para Alona aconselho este hotel.

Reviewed May 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
AKANE from Japan
Group
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Very good”

タグビララン港からタクシーに乗ってホテルまで向かいました。港内に乗り入れているタクシーは取り決めでもあるのか一律600ペソの料金を取ります。 もう少し価格を抑えたかったら、港の敷地から出て普通のタクシーを拾うか、ジプニーを乗り継ぐなどして向かうと良いと思います。 レストランのある本館と、三角プールのある別館の二つがあります。別館のほうにはオープンバーがついています。バーは夜9時までで、朝は何時から空いているのかは不明です。 細い路地のどんつきにホテルはあります。アロナビーチまではすぐ近くです。 近くに飲食店も多く、ご飯を食べるところには苦労しません。 ホテルのwifiパスワードはガードマンが知っています。

Reviewed May 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
MOTOKI from Japan
Family with teens
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

親切で大変良かった”

ホテルの人はフレンドリーで楽しい時間を過ごせました 困っていることがあっても親切に対応していただけましたら。 ビーチまで遠いのがたまに傷でした

Reviewed February 23, 2019
8.8
Excellent
weibin from China
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

很喜欢”

很漂亮的酒店。

Reviewed February 04, 2019
4.0
FANGFANG from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Review score”

请谨慎选择,位置离海滩和主路都很远,买东西都要走差不多20几分钟,生活用水是咸水,洗脸刷牙很难受,床单上还有血迹,镜子对着床,前台叫车价格乱,喊一个车到主公路上吃饭收了400P,开了两三分钟。没有电吹风,楼上洗澡水非常小,甚至会洗着洗着没有水了。屋内设施相当于国内的条件差的农家乐,窗机空调,显像管电视,卫生间甚至都赶不上农家乐,盖的东西是质量很差的那种薄珊瑚绒。早餐简单,但还不错,持枪保安24小时值班。Wi-Fi信号只有前台附近好,房间里没有信号。遇到一群韩国人,很晚都在喝酒,有点吵。有间房间的冰箱漏水,游泳池还比较大,还可以跳水。

Reviewed August 09, 2018
6.4
Good
wei from China
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

不温不火”

不温不火,价格实惠,房间大,

Reviewed May 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
kipyoung from South Korea
Family with young children
Family Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

호텔 가성비 굿”

위치가 애매하지만 숙박 시설은 금액 비례 너무 좋았습니다.

Reviewed May 13, 2019
7.6
Very good
JIYOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

이정도면 만족 ”

1박 3만5천원 정도에 예약한 것 같은데 가드,레스토랑 직원이 굉장히 친절하고 리셉션에 있는 여직원들은 그냥 그랬음 중국인 너무 많아서 수영장은 들어갈 생각도 안했음.. 근데 위치가 너~~무 골목 끝자락이라 밤에 절대 절대 걸어다닐 생각 하지 마시길 .. 사람은 둘째치고 밤에 혼자 걷다가 떠돌이 개들 7~8마리가 쫒아와서 몸통박치기 하는데 진심 무서워 죽는줄 알았음

Reviewed January 16, 2019
4.8
HYUNWOO from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

괜찮습니다.”

숙소 위치가 조금 후미진곳에 있습니다. 트라이시클 타면 100페소 나오고, 너무 더워서 타고 다니시는거 추천합니다. 수영장이 사진에 비해.... 작은데.. 깊이감은 좀 있어서 놀만합니다. 조식도 그런대로 나쁘진않아요 긋뎃 리셒숀 지권들응 앙칭절행용 호삥이랑 당이빙 같틍거 추청하눈뎅 앙한다니깡 지등끼리 숙덕숙덕대공.. 매니조급되는 요자는 자꿍 뽀찌를 그렇겡 챙경용 트라이시클 불러줄때마당 오쉽페소씩 높게불르공 택싱 예약좀부탁햇눈뎅 까먹공 오붹이묜 갈수있는 거릴룰 칠봭불러용 솨장님은 김수미초롬 생겼눈덱 계손 따라돠니명서 태쿨걸고 편화지않아똥욧 찰라리 돈좀더내도라둬 딴데갈세욧

Reviewed July 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Sungwoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Annex
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

사장님이 짱친절하심”

위치는 구글지도에 나와있는 것 보다 더더더더더 들어가야 있어서 찾기가 좀 힘들 수 있음 구글지도에 나와있는 길따라 쭉~~~~~들어가면 있음 저도 현지인한테 물어물어갔었음 ㅠㅠ 숙소상태는 가격대비 나름 괜찮았고 후기에 개미랑 도마뱀 나왔다고 해서 걱정했는데 개미는 없었던 것 같고 도마뱀은 한마리 봤었음. 세면도구는 따로 챙겨가야 함. 비누랑 샴푸 칫솔 이렇게만 줬던걸로 기억함 드라이기도 없으니 참고 ㅎㅎ 쓰려면 돈내야해요 ㅎㅎㅎ 1인당24시간 500페소에 스쿠터 빌려주는데 스쿠터 타실 줄 아시면 빌려서 돌아다니는 것도 꿀잼! 사장님이 친절해서 그런지 직원들도 전체적으로 친절하고 상냥함. 보홀에서 잠시 머무르는 여행객들은 여기가 가격도 싸고 묵기 편한 곳인듯 합니다. 아 알로나비치까지는 걸어서 한 10분~15분 정도 걸립니다.

Reviewed July 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
JAECHEOL from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

사진보다는 좀...”

사진보고 예약했는데 느낌이 많이 다르더라구요 그런데 보홀에선 이 정도면 가격대비 잘 만한거 같기도 하더라구요

Reviewed January 22, 2019
6.8
Good
HYUNMI from South Korea
Group
Standard Annex
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

조용한 숙소”

해변에서 많이 떨어져있어요 걸어서 10~15분정도 걸렸어요. 더울때는 정말 죽을것 같았어요. 걸어다니시는거 좋아하신다면 추천!!! 수영장에 락스냄새가 진동하지만 그래도 없는것보단 좋아요.ㅋㅋ 수영장에서 계속 놀다 출출해지면 비치근처로 가서 밥먹고.. 사람이 없어서 조용해서 저희만 있는것 같은 기분.. 좋았습니다.

Reviewed February 18, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
WOOHEE from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

추천”

알로나비치까지 10분?정도 걸어야하지만 걸어가는 길도 구경하면서 걸어가면 그다지 멀다고 생각되지 않아요, 화장실에는 개미가 있어서 별하나 뺏구요, 직원들도 너무 친절하고 수영장도 깨끗해서 좋았어요. 수영장 160cm정도 될듯 하구요, 숙소에 한국인이 없어서 좋았습니다. 조식도 먹을만 하고, 에어컨도 잘나오고, 직원들도 정말정말 친절한데, 여행시기에 수도정비가 겹쳐서 물이 잘 안나와서 제대로 못씻은거 빼곤 다 만족하는 리조트였어요, 다음에가도 다시 묵고싶은 숙소입니다

Reviewed May 02, 2018
6.0
HAYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Standard Annex
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

다른곳 있느면 다른곳 추천해요”

일단 제일 싼 객실 스텐다드룸인가 거긴 사람에 잘곳이 아니예요 냉장고도없고 진짜 낡아빠진 장롱이랑 침대하나 천장엔 금가있고 곰팡이처럼 거무티티하고 못자겠어서 디럭스로 바꿔다라했는데 세상에나 하루에 천페소를 달래요 그럼 한국방보다 비싼편인데 시설은 그정도 아니예요 걍 냉장고있고 잘만한정도 돈더주고 좋은데할걸 너무 후회했어요 조식은 먹을만하고 수영장 보기보다 깊어요 160정도 알로나비치까지 걸어서 15분인데 밤에 여자끼리는 절대 위험할듯해요 꼬불꼬불 안으로 들어와서 드라이시클 운전사도 길 못찾던데요 ㅋㅋㅋ 그냥 다른곳 ㅊㅊ해요 싼편도아닌데 그닥이예여

Reviewed August 09, 2018