Book Now: Constance Halaveli

Exceptional9.3
Based on 364 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (364)
Booking.com Reviews (138)

9.3

Filter by guest type:
Exceptional
based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.6
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Exceptional
based on 1 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 10.0
  • Food and dining 10.0
Exceptional
based on 308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.6
Exceptional
based on 8 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Exceptional
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 8.5
Excellent
based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 7.5
Exceptional
based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.7
  • Service 9.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • العربية
  • Español
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Русский
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Português (PT)
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Čeština
  • Magyar
more less

Room type
  • Double Storey Beach Villa
  • Family Beach Villa
  • Beach Villa with Private Pool
  • Water Villa with Private Pool
  • Beach Villa - Honeymoon
  • Water Villa - Honeymoon
more less

Sort by
Showing 346 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
Nam from Vietnam
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
I would rate more than 5 stars if I could”
Best service, best water villa, everything is perfect
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Fantastic Honeymoon”
Great Service, Beautiful environment (both ground and underwater), a gem in Maldives. Suggested Half-board package, buffet is nice!
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
CHUN from China
Family with young children
Family Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent Hotel ”
It is an excellent hotel with a group of professional staff, impressing us deeply from every aspects . I also love the tranquillity and beauty of the scenery. we enjoyed ourselves in snorkeling , playing funtube in the ocean, swimming in the sea, and so on.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
alexandria from Philippines
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best honeymoon resort”
Best service, best water villa, best villa entertainment
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
CHIA from Taiwan
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Nature plus, great facilities but poor reception”
Wonderful natural resources, professional facilities, delicious food, comfortable room but poor reception
Target to stay for 7 days and 6 nights but poor reception air seaplane arrangement; being forced to leave the heaven/ paradise on 7th day morning. Less 12 hours to receive the departure timing. It's unreasonable for us to pay over USD7200 for water villa but only stay 6 nights and 6 days and poor notice. Except the poor arrival and departure sea airplane arrangement, all are wonderful no matter catering, facilities, nature viewing and activities.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Larissa from Australia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Rooms are a great size, buffets good ”
Room size of water villa / theme dinner nights / beach & ocean
The rooms were large, themed dinner nights were good except the seafood night - seafood not fresh, tap water is $6 USD at dinner. Overpriced. Would go back to lily beach instead
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
CHIA-WEI from Taiwan
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Amazing honeymoon, best island resort ever”
The views! Water villa and resort facilities are excellent! Of course, friendly, helpful staff all around made the experience unforgettable
If any hotels deserve 7 stars, then Halaveli is it. My wife and I went here for our honeymoon and we were absolutely blown away! From getting on the shuttle bus to their seaplane lounge, to being received by the staff immediately upon getting off the seaplane. Our water villa was amazing, the views and the interior are just magnificent. We were on a half board basis, and the buffet, both breakfast and their themed dinner buffets were awesome as well - if you fear getting tired of the same foods after a day or two, worry naught, here the buffet menus are always slightly different from day to day! The U Spa is wonderful, the PADI diving center and multiple other weekly / daily excursions and activities are bound to keep you super busy. For me, I'd stay on the casual side and limit the number of activities so that you can truly relax and unwind and not be chased by a busy schedule - IMO There are too many good things to say about this resort, at the end of the day, it's all the small little things and the staff's attention to detail that made our honeymoon getaway truly memorable (oh, did I mention the private dinner!) I am sure there are many resorts in the Maldives with water villas and similar hardware, but the spirit of great service is infused in Halaveli's staff that I believe few others can compete. I will be back, most definitely.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mazuinna from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Heaven On Earth”
Staff is friendly and take good care of the guest well being , place is clean and private and the hotel is beautiful...
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Simply perfect... ”
Friendly staff, privacy and scenery
Love spending time inside the villa very private it's hard to leave it... Wanted to stay longer but have to head back to reality
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
David from Australia
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
A trip to paradise ”
Being greeted by the staff on arrival and at departure time: made us feel really good. Having the room made twice a day. The knowledge and highly skilled staff
This was one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. The buggie drivers remembered our names, where our room was, and were extremely polite. The buffet breakaway was sensational with a wide variety. Every single staff in the hotel from the cleaners to the diving instructors were always smiling, saying hello, and were obviously highly trained to work at this resort. They made us feel special from the first to the last day, surprising us along the way with romantic setup in the room and invitations to some events such as a cocktail party with all staff and guests. The location is one of the best I have been to, extremely romantic for couples with a beautiful sunrise and sunset. When we first arrived I thought this was a once in a lifetime experience given the price, but after experiencing the stay at this resort I can now say: we will be back!!!
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Lee from Australia
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Beautiful Halaveli”
Private over water villas, Amazing sand and lagoon, Beautiful environment
Constance Halaveli is a truly beautiful environment with amazing colours, fine white sand, plentiful corals and fish, gorgeous sunsets and lastly, truly luxury service by management and all staff. Hard to find any faults.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Hsin from Canada
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Once in a lifetime expereince!”
the room, the staff, the ocean
Our recent stay at the Constance Halaveli was phenomenal. It was a once in a lifetime experience. The water villa was gorgeous, and the restaurants and bars are just as beautiful. Our experience was everything we had imagined and better! The staff there were very friendly and helpful. They greet you everywhere you go and they are super polite and courteous. The food was also fantastic (to my surprise). Their Asian restaurant - Jing - is a must go! The hotel offers a good range of activities everyday for the guests to do if you want to explore the outdoor. We had a few rainy days during our time there (June), but that did not dampen our mood as it was nice to just relax in the tub or go to the bar to enjoy the scenery. I am so happy that we chose to stay at this resort for our honeymoon. Thank you everyone at the Constance Halaveli resort! We would love to go back again for our anniversay!
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Syafa from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
ABSOLUTE PARADISE”
Amazing island paradise. Beautiful room. Friendliest staff
It was an absolute epitome of perfection. Went for our honeymoon trip and the place looks like it is made from a postcard. Actually it looks even better in real life! Friendly and helpful staff made us feel very at home since we arrived. They knew us by names and it made the service all the more personal. Food was a variety of different international buffet that changes every night. From arabian to japanese to asian, you name it. They had a singer by the beach when we had our dinner one of the nights, simply romantic atmosphere. Overwater villa with private pool was the bomb. Surrounded by nature, saw many beautiful creatures even at night (they like to hang out by our pool deck lights to feed). Night sky is filled with many bright stars. I have no words to describe how amazing the experience has been. 6* at its best! Would definitely return again!!
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Kaideen from Malaysia
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great vacation”
Nice beach. comfortable villa. Delicious food
My stay was great and fantastic. But, we really think that the biggest issue was the staff attitude. They should be treating all the guest fairly no matter they are from western or Asia. They seem to be more friendly to western guests especially staff at Jahaz restaurant and airport lounge. I saw an asian was asked not to rest at the foot massaging area in the airport lounge so that the rest of the guests could have enjoy the facility. But when a western guest resting at the same area, the staff was letting them to do so til the closure of the lounge. There was a male staff was showing his bad attitude and grumpy face to us when we were having our photo shooting session on 6 June around 2pm. Lucky him tat we didn't see his name tag. To be honest, such a wonderful resort might be ruined by these staffs and I sincerely hope that the management can take note of this and improve. Maybe the leader should show a gd example to her staffs in the 1st place.
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Serene from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Ideal Honeymoon Location ”
Exclusivity, Great Hospitability, Luxurious Stay
We chose Constance Halaveli as our Honeymoon Destination from the raving reviews and pictures we saw from the Internet- they did not disappoint and superseded our expectations! We had a B&B package, staying in their luxurious water villa for 5 nights enjoying an unblocked marine view of blacktip baby sharks, rays and different school of fishes swimming up and down our private pool deck. We throughly enjoyed the exclusivity and privacy of the island coupled with the hospitality from the Constance Halaveli staff.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Lee from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Best dream beach holiday”
the water villa is poshly decorated and its practically a gateway to paradise.
The experience is nothing short of fantastic. The location, the breathtaking view and world class service are worth every penny. The ocean outside the villa is like your own swimming pool. Shimmering shades of blue makes one feel so relaxed and never fails to bring a smile to our faces everytime we look at the photos we took. Constance halaveli has lived up to its reputation of being the worlds luxury hotel and i would recommend this place to everyone!
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Norabodi from Thailand
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Love Maldives Love the hotel”
The room, the services, the location
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
gary from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Bliss ”
Warm Service, Peaceful and Clean
Fantastic
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Erez from Israel
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Amazing place! Highly recommended ”
Beach villa, view, service
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Boris from Russia
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
BZ review”
1) attentiveness of staff, 2) accommodation- water villas, 3) location
Excellent stay, staff attentiveness is beyond imagination. One thing I did not find as value for money was the price if you go go a buffet dinner at Jahas restaurant - it came as $100 per head without any drinks, which with 10% gratuity and 12% tax cost over $250 for a couple and this definitely seems too much. Other than this the stay was truly excellent.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Karen from United States
Solo traveler
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Heaven On Earth”
the Staff, The location and over water villas
It was amazing, I will be returning...
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
shelvin from Indonesia
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
housereef not so good. Main area not so maldives”
Room
Fairly dissapointed
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
YIWEN from United States
Family with young children
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great place to come back to”
view, reef, facility
Loved it. The view is spectacular, coral reefs are just out of this world, the water villas (we booked 3) are just perfect. We dined in the main restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Food was good, the lunches at the poolside bar were also great. Loved the spa. The massage and mani/pedicure were really good. All the excursions were good but pricy. Oh well, you can have everything.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Sirikanlaya from Thailand
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Paradise on earth”
ที่พัก, การบริการ, พนักงานยิ้มแย้มและwelcome guest มาก
Fantastic and just like living in paradise!!! We are treated like a prince and princess. Water activities are in the house and we truly enjoy the BBQ party, listening to live music. 😊
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Juan from Spain
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Why to take a risk when you pay so much?”
Overwater rooms, Maldives atolls, room service
In short, they spoiled a wonderful experience and our honeymoon with an awful crisis management and not taking any responsibilities for their mistakes. The front desk manners, bargaining, were worse than what you would expect in a bad 3-stars hotel. We were treated like in a flea market, not like in 6-stars. Halaveli is a wonderful place and it would probably be one of the best hotels we have stayed if not for the front office personnel, so, I will never recommend this place to anyone, especially as there are so many similar options in Maldives. Due to a weather problem, our departure airtaxi couldn’t arrive, so they arranged a boat. Another group of tourists had to sail with us, so they delayed the departure for them. When we realized this delay, we talked to the front desk and they assured we would reach our flight on time and that if anything happened they would take full responsibility. Once we arrived to the airport, their personnel weren’t aware of our delay and they only took care of the other group. When we reached the check-in desk, it was already closed and we were unable to flight. At that point, we phoned the front desk and we had to bargain for more than 4 hours for them to pay a new flight to Sri Lanka (we had to pay in advance and hope for them to refund it). We spent 7 hours waiting in the airport. By not showing to a flight we had lost all the following ones, so we had to call every evening for the rest of our trip to the flight company to fix it without any help from the hotel. It wasn’t until we came back home and made a formal request that they accepted to refund the airtaxi transfer that we didn’t get to use. As we understood that this problem was extraordinary we contacted the general manager, but their only answer was that they would take action to avoid it in the future but not a single compensation for all the problems they had caused. Having so many similar options in Maldives, just don’t take the risk, go to another hotel and enjoy!
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Talal from Kuwait
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Honeymoon”
Best hotel for honeymoon
Superb
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Carleigh from Australia
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Paradise”
location, room and staff
Amazing! Staff and resort were
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Joselito from Philippines
Group
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Heaven on earth”
Location. Water villa. Food
Super happy. Constance halaveli is very clean and very friendly staff. And the location is superb.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Theodore from Australia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Perfect honeymoon at the perfect resort.”
Rooms, staff, location.
My wife and I recently spent five nights for our honeymoon over Christmas at Halaveli. To say Halaveli is an ultimate resort doesn't give it enough props. The (award-winning) water villas were the best looking and equipped villas we found during our research and they definitely lived up the the expectations. They are big, comfortable, good quality and the plunge pool is stunning. The staff are all top professionals and do a fantastic job and making you feel at home. Most importantly, they are genuinely happy to be working at Halaveli which is a great sign that the resort is top-notch. Being on an isolated island we didn't expect the food to be very good because importing it in etc would ruin the freshness, but the food was actually very delicious and they source all the best ingredients e.g salmon from Tasmania, eel from Japan, local fish. It was always great quality and cooked very well, with the different restaurant options offering great variety. The water activities on offer truly let you experience the island, and the spa was heavenly. We had an absolute ball staying at Halaveli and are already planning a trip back for our anniversary! Check it out and treat yourself to an ultimate resort. P.S all the other guests were wonderful, kind and friendly. Halaveli attracts good people from every background.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
julien from France
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Top quality services in the maldives”
Staff service, quality of food and facilities
Constance group is one of the best hospitality provider in the world. Their hotel in Halaveli is without any doubts a proof of it.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Esam from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Best For Honeymoon”
Location, cleanliness and comfort.
Amazing, best nights I spent in my life (specially it was with my lovely wife).
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Willy from Indonesia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon”
beautiful view, clean room, kind staff
it's a beautiful place for honeymoon with beautiful view, beach, and really calm for relax..
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
soin from Malaysia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
a relaxing honeymoon palace ”
a private places for just two of us
we stayed there for our honeymoon.. the environment is absolutely perfect .. is my first time been maldives ..but really impressed me for their maintanence of the hotel and everything .. ill definetly go there again
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cory from New Zealand
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Simply Superb”
Location , friendly staff and great food
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cristian from Argentina
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Outstanding Place - Top notch overwater”
Overwater villa luxury, location, Staff profesionalism
Constance Group is a corporation who knows about luxury, and they know also about how to pick and train their employees. They are really happy and truly committed with the guests and the company.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
ABDULLATIF from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
simply good and luxury, love the staff <3”
the staff, they clean your room twice a day, they really really interested to make you feel comfortable
LOVELLLLLLLY
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
magnificent trip ”
great place for honeymoon, privacy, hospitality
amazing
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Anas from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Paradise on Earth!”
Crystal clear waters and snorkeling, very friendly staff, and privacy of the water villas.
Very great! I will definitely go back someday.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Erick from Indonesia
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
EXCELLENT!”
one of the best resort in maldives
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Imtiaz from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Double Storey Beach Villa
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Very good.”
beach, breakfast buffet, accomodation
Very good and enjoyable, beautiful beaches and facilities, marred by minor flaws in attention to detail and service. ( this excludes the excellent service at the breakfast and dinner buffet, run and managed by an extremely friendly and caring manager 'Rashid' and his right hand lieutenants ( two beautiful ladies ) and the rest of the team. However, on an overall basis I must admit the hotel offered good value for money.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Bernard from France
Business traveler
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
Wonderful”
Amazing room, service and food
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Tanupat from Thailand
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Heaven on earth!! Best service!!”
Water villaServiceEnvironment
Best resort for my honeymoon trip. The service was the best and also the view.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Collin from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
The most relaxing 6 days of my life”
Luxurious, great service, great food
If you're headed to Maldives, you should be willing and prepared to spend a little more than usual. Constance Halaveli isn't cheap, but in my opinion worth every cent. ROOMS - exactly like you see in the pictures - spacious, comfortable, luxurious and with a lovely plunge pool and direct access to the ocean (chest-high water). A few pleasant surprises as well - the TV was attached to a Mac, with a wireless keyboard and mouse, web browsers, iPod dock and the usual TV channels. The room was also stocked with the little things you may need to enjoy the beach and ocean: life vests, raincoats, even a useful beach tote. DINING - make sure you go on a half-board basis, meaning breakfast and dinner buffets are included (excluding drinks). Breakfast is the usual international spread, but dinner is really something to shout about. It's a different theme every night, and in the 5 nights I was there, I enjoyed (in order) seafood, Italian, Japanese, Middle-Eastern and European. I skipped the last one to try one of the restaurants, which was great too. ACTIVITIES - Some are free (e.g. kayaking and pedal boating), but the rest (fishing, sunset cruise, snorkeling trips etc) come at a pretty steep cost. There are different activities every day and night, both free and charged. Free ones include movie screenings on the beach, yoga by the sea, and volleyball matches. SERVICE - Attentive, friendly, and helpful. There's an international line-up of staff ready to assist guests from every country in their own language, which I'm sure the many non-English-fluent guests greatly appreciated. OVERALL - If you're going to Maldives, go for the "full" experience. This means opting for a water villa (unless you have young children - it might be dangerous) in the best hotel you can afford. And Constance Halaveli is surely one of the best.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ting from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Romantic stay above the sea”
Gorgeous view and surrounding, quality food, attentive staff
It was amazing!! We were there for our honeymoon cum wedding anniversary and we have regretted not able to stay a few more nights at such a beautiful place! We had our water bungalow and with deck access directly to the shallow sea. We spotted lots of black tipped sharks swimming in front of our unit. The view was so beautiful and plenty of activities to keep one busy. We went night fishing and chased after dolphins. We had a private dinner set up at a remote corner of the island to celebrate our anniversary. Staff was friendly and attentive. We were sad to leave the place and hope to return soon!
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Cliff from Indonesia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Magnificent”
Wonderful place, beautiful
We were in Constance Halaveli for a long awaited honeymoon. It was definitely worth every penny we spent. Great water villas, great services, very friendly staff.. my wife and I feel pampered when we were there. Beautiful scenery of the beach and the sea from our water villa, very romantic and we are very happy that we have chosen Constance Halaveli for our resort in Maldives.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Ng from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very Luxurious and Romantic resort in the Maldives”
Water Villas, Spa, very attentive staff with personalized service
The staff there greet you by name which is a very nice personal touch. Villas are very modern and luxurious. Really great resort
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kevin from Australia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Perfect honeymoon destination”
Relaxing, attentative staff, bliss
Our stay at Halaveli was amazing. Quite often you see pictures of a hotel and when you arrive it is completely different. With Halaveli, what you see is what you get. The water IS really that blue. It was amazing.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent service and most beautiful watervilla ”
1. Excellent customer service 2. Beautiful watervilla with plunge pool 3. Luxurious room design
The staffs extended their very best service that they can offer. Constance Halaveli has the longest boardwalk in whole of Maldives with a magnificent bird's eye view taken from the seaplane as compared to other resorts. The rooms in water villa are huge and spacious with beautiful interior and layout. Best of all, it includes plunge pool. The rooms and compound are very clean and room services are frequent during the day for cleaning up.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Pote from Thailand
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Flawless Service, though Picky Eaters Beware”
Service, Activities, Scenary
- My wife and I had a great time here. However, since she is a picky eater, the food and dining options may not always accommodate her tastes. Dining options are not always visible such as beach barbeque that is offered only once a week. - Highly recommend diving activities and ask for Ari at the TGI diving center. - Services are timely and very convenient (e.g. airport pickup - dropoff)
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Amazing”
Enviroment, Service, Everything
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: