Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Catherine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Pleasant reception staff
Comfy bed
Was a convenient location and courtesy bus was effcient ( apart from driver asking for his tip when he dropped us off at the airport!!) We left hotel at 06.00 for airport and I asked for a coffee - was told I would have to pay for it!! Lots of mosquitos in vicinity - bitten to bits in transfer bus ( no slant on the hotel though!)
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Gordon from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Good location for a short airport layover.
Close to airport, good restaurant
New and clean, very close to the airport with free shuttle service. Hotel rep will meet you at exit number 4 for the free shuttle.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

SHUYANG from China
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
large space
near by Bangkok national airport
bad decoration, but near by bangkok national airport, suitable for transfer station
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Stephen from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great hotel for those in transit
This hotel is ideal for 1 night if you are flying in and out of Bangkok.The price is right, and it is a bonus that you get free transfers.The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful.The food in the restaurant is also good,when it finally arrives.All in all an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2011

Ruairung from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Ok hotel,but 4 stars?
Friendly staff.
Typical thaihotel.Clean and nice. Absolute worth the money.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

sebastien from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great location, clean an friendly staff
at stone throwing of the beach, very clean. pleasant swiming pool. there are two because the hotel is three buildings, friendly staff. and cheaper.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Christine from United States
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent staff / service; massage; food
we started our trip to thailand at convenient grand and decided since we had a late flight, we'd return to bangkok early, get a room at the convenient grand and enjoy another body spa treatment and dinner before heading home. it's a great place to stay and recommend to others. we will return on our next visit/1
Reviewed April 13, 2011

katrina from Canada
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
nice hotel with great service
free round trip transfer to the airport was nice and saved us some money, this hotel was very clean the staff were exceptionally friendly and the spa ia open 24 hours. The rooms were exceptionally big for the price.
The Spa: We both received a fantastic, professional Thai Massage. the spa was fully equipped with ambience and trained professionals and open 24 hours a day. a thai massage only cost 300 baht. The concierge was very helpful – always running to open doors, welcoming us and ensuring we got taxis and engaging in conversation with us as well as helping us with any concerns we had about gettimg from the hotel to the Sky train to get into Bangkok they front desk staff also gave us a little map to give to the taxi driver to get us back to our hotel . Overall we had a fabulous experience.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Very convenient, friendly service, good food
Close to international airport, comfortable rooms, great service, free wifi, swimming pool and massage service
really great place close to airport. a little far away from any nightlife or anything at all in fact (!) but if you're just stopping over and catching a flight in the morning, it's a great place. the staff are lovely, rooms comfortable and clean and the wifi is free if you have your own laptop. the airport transfer is punctual - on the hour, every hour. dinner was lovely. a nice little find.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Karin from South Africa
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Really JUST for a stop over....
Free Wi-Fi
This is the worse hotel that we have ever stayed in. The first set of rooms that was given to us had a connecting door as we requested but it couldn't be accessed as the aircon was in the way. We were then given another set of connecting rooms that smelled really bad. The next day we went down early for breakfast but only toast and eggs were available and the fresh fruit had flies on them. We went out for the day and upon returning to our room at 2pm our room wasn't even made up and there were dirty dishes laying in the hallway from other guests. We will never stay there again and will not recommend it.
Reviewed April 12, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: