Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Rostislav from Czech Republic
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to the airport
close to the airport, large family rooms, breakfast was served even before opening hours
The hotel is close to the airport, it is approx. 15 mins to go by shuttle bus. For 1 or 2 nights' stay it is a good choice. Quite convenient to get to the city - just take a taxi to the nearest skytrain station (approx. 80 BHT), then use train and metro. Not more then 1 hour to get to the city center.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Isolated location but staff friendly. Shop pricey.
Good breakfast, c;ean room.
Had to chasnge rooms because of hot water heater failure. Staff tried hard to fix everything. Not a bad hotel but very ordinary location. Bar fridge and 24 hour shop prices were very excessive.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice rooms
Great food
Great value for money, thought the pick up is slow and is more like 30 mins from Airport. Love the room, hotel has a gppd spa for massage & small pool. Eating offers good food reasonably priced.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Nipaporn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Near the airport but nothing around
Clean with big room
We stayed here for the last night before our early morning flight. The hotel is a bit hard to find and not much around. It seems like impossible to get a taxi on the road but you could ask the hotel reception to call one for you. We arrived late evening. It was so quiet, nobody in the gym and swimming pool. The lights were off as well. The room we stayed was so big but somehow I feel like it's too much empty space. It is clean and quiet. The room we booked is included the van to the airport. It was early so no other passenger, only 15 min to the airport.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Nuan from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Fine hotel close to airport
Transfers to and from airport very easy
We chose this hotel so we did not have to go back into Bangkok proper before our flight out the next morning . Fine for an overnight, but not a longer stay
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Nuan from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Simple hotel close to airport
Easy transfer to and from airport
The hotel was very simple, but has breakfast buffet and easy transfers to and from the airport
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Wai from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean hotel, location is so-so
Helpful staff
We had actually booked 2 studio rooms because I was sure the picture showed pictures of 2 beds, but that wasn't the case. The hotel clerk took one look at our family of 7 and told us that we should upgrade to the superior which was much bigger and had 2 beds. It also included the hotel transfer for our whole family. It would have cost 150 baht for a airport transfer but only 200 baht for the room upgrade each plus the airport transfer. The rooms themselves were very large and clean, but in one of the rooms, the a/c didn't work so my family didn't sleep well that night. Even though the airport is supposed to be pretty close to the airport, there is one street that ends at a busy street. If you have to go to the airport during any of the busy times, make sure you give yourselves lots of extra time otherwise you will be cutting it close. Also, food places were not convenient so we had to take taxis to the night market.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

tomas from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
good and clean
spacious rooms, good breakfast
This was already my 2nd stay at Convenient. It definitely is a suitable option if you have a next day flight from Suvarnabhumi. However - at the rush hour count on 45mins to get to the airport or the opposite way.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

chanokchai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
very reasonable price hotel with all you need
clean and furnished room
nice little hotel located near airport. have all facilities like nice hotel should have. service is ok and quite.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Bruce from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean, a difficult to get to
Nice restaurant and clean
A worn but clean hotel with an efficient staff. It is a little difficult to get to but much quicker on returning to the airport. We like the food at the restaurant. A decent value for the money.
Reviewed March 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: