Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Bill from New Zealand
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Looked better online than in person
Free airport transfers
Disappointed, felt like we were in the middle of no-where, but served it purchase (1 night stay). Glad it was only 1 night, wouldnt have stayed for 2. Very basic hotel, no grand entrance, tiles, tiles and more tiles. Bathroom consisted of a small-standard size bath tub with shower hose, no glass surround or shower curtain (bare basics), no hair dryer, basic toiletry's, no face flannel, hand towel, towel and bathmat (bare basics). TV dont this it was cable, no HBO or AXN or Universal (only a few english channels). If visiting as a one night stop over, arriving late and leaving next moring okay. Breakfast so:so, nothing to rave about, basic cereal, fruit (quite ripe), cold bacon, teeny tiny sausages and staff can make eggs, with added milky syrip (not so nice). Personally, will stay elsewhere next time.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Christina from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Satisfactory hotel near the airport
Big rooms, close to airport, nice lobby
The staff weren`t very friendly. However the hotel rooms were quite nice. The decor could do with some improvement though, everything was very white and sterile. However the rooms were nice and clean. The hotel is a little diffucult to find and our taxi driver got lost. All and all it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Norbert from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good price value
near airport
this hotel is very close to the airport so great for those long layovers between connections. very far away from everything though, no night life or shopping around.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Catherine from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location and good service
Close to airport
Only a one way airport transfer provided, so I paid for a taxi for my return trip to the airport which turned out to cost less than if I'd paid for the shuttle. The room was clean and well appointed, bed was very comfortable with high quality linens.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Steven from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Basic overnighter
Good value with airport transfers
Used only as a one night stopover for early morning flight.Room clean but basic. Nothing in the area so was confined to the hotel for food in the resturant which was acceptable.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good for airport connections
10-15 minutes from airport without Bangkok traffic, free shuttle
This is a good, reasonably priced choice for those needing a good connection to the airport (BKK). Rooms are clean, staff speaks good English, and the free shuttle is reliable. It is NOT a good choice for those wanting to do sightseeing in Bangkok. It is far removed from the city and there is nothing of interest within walking distance around the hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Megan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel, large room
great airport stopover
Very friendly and helpful staff. A great place to stay for airport stopover with complimentary transfers
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Friedhelm from Germany
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Comfortable & close to the international airport
Great location, quiet and well-managed hotel, to spend the night before departure....
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and we were assigned a large room on the 6th floor, without absolutely any noise from the street or the airport, the terminal of which could be seen from the 6th floor and our room. The rooms have a bathtop, although I could not find the stopper in ours, so that the shower was the only option.... The breakfast buffet has been improved a little since our last stay, but it is still not as good as in other hotels of a similar category.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Room adequate, but restaurant full of mosquitos
Much shorter trip than going downtown
The room was OK - good for one night, but now that I know the sky train goes all the way out to the airport I'm not going to stay here again. It's not all that close to the airport. It's best feature is the price.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Michele from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
This hotel was great with many amenities
room, restaurant, spa, pool, all immaculate, clean and friendly staff
this was by far the nicest hotel we'd stayed in, in all thailand. everything was spacious, beautiful, clean, good food, and close to a supermarket which was also helpful. the massage was amazing, great job by everyone there.
Reviewed January 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: