Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Glenhall from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
just ok nothing much
the only hotel in the area
well i just book this hotel cause my flight is too late, good thing i hire their airport transfer cause if i took a taxi it will never find the hotel it's located very far away from everything i would have stay in the airport hotel next time. the breakfast was ok but limited, nobody uses the pool or any amenities, all in all it's just an ok hotel nothing special...
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Elva from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Very peaceful hotel
Clean hotel
Breakfast not very good because only a little choices, massage still ok, room is clean, staffs are friendly.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Robert from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Close, cheap, friendly, but not great
Close to airport, free shuttle, breakfast, internet
Got in at 2am - just wanted a good night's rest. Couldn't sleep due to cockadoodledoo-ing coming through the windows and banging in the hallway at 5am. Will probably not stay here again, however value for money was good.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

PAUL from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Really Nice Room...super friendly Staff
Huge Rooms with equally huge beds
from trying many Airport hotels , this hotel is by far the best for the price ,in my opinion
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Soenke from Germany
Groups
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
hotel 20 min by taxy to intern. airport
"near" to airport
staff toke 20min. to find booking. studios booked, but only got normal rooms!!! old furniture and also not realy clean. cant understand how this could have 4stars!
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Wei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Superb value for money
Great spa, nice breakfast, prompt airport transfer
From the minute I was whisked away to the hotel by the free hotel shuttle, I was pleased with the professional service displayed. The staff at the hotel were equally polite and accommodating. The room I was staying in was ample in size and clean. The tv offered a good variety of channels to kill time, which was important given the purpose of the hotel was mainly to serve transit tourists staying near the airport. The spa was great. For 1500Bht, you get a solid 2 hours of scrub, massage and jacuzzi treatment. Dinner and breakfast was delicious. Since the breakfast was provided free with my reservation, it was in my opinion, splendid value for money as the choice on offer was impressive and the quality of the food was top notch. All in all, for the price I paid, this was simply one of the best value for money hotels I have stayed in and I'll definitely be back next time.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Chirayu from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Well mannered staffs, close to airport
Every staffs are quite professional, and price is ok
This hotel is quite easy to find as it located on a road that doesn't have that many buiding, which means a bit desolate location. When I arrived, the hotel officer came and help out with the luggages immediately and that's a good first impression of the hotel. Counter staff are well-mannered and the room is not bad, it's spacious like it showed on the website even though it has a bit too much free spaces, which they should decorate it with some more furniture. Overall, a good 3 stars hotel close to airport.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Craig from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice hotel for a layover.
Newer hotel. Great for a flight layover.
Nice big rooms. Nice small pool. Everything in the restaurant is good! Perfect place close to the airport. Not much else to do nearby. But a good place to rest. Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

John from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
just fantastic, I stay here everytime I am in BKK
very quiet setting
the staff is always over-the-top in every aspect of service, they really make you feel like royalty
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Joeran from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
spacious room with a view
short transfer time, good value, nice little restaurant
for one night in bangkok it is not necessary to take the long transfer into town if you´ve seen it already. that´s why this very good situated hotel is my chosen number one. very close but far enough not to be forced to use earplugs. the view over green fields ends at the airport. Pool is poorly equipped. staff is helpful and polite.
Reviewed October 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: