Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Liu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Very spacious, clean
bad location.hard to find.but have free transport from airport
The stay is been great.warm greeting from all hotel staffs.The facilities and breakfast are great for the price. Far from city,near to the airport with free transportation every hour.many mosquitoes at lobby and hall way,
Reviewed October 04, 2012

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Not as good as it look!
very little if any
The hotel is essentially two hotels - one by the sea and very smart, the other across the road from the other and very dated and soul less. The grouting in the shower was mouldy and dirty, mosquitos everywhere, the breakfast food not good. I checked out early because I did not like the place and so lost money, but found a great place for much less money just down the road. I will take the matter up as I want a refund of some of what I paid!
Reviewed October 03, 2012

vanina from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice stop over close to the airport
free 1 way to the airport & nice staff
nice welcoming & good services, good restaurant good for a stop over before or after the airport
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Golam from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Service
Good Location - Closer to the Airport
New hotel, clean and spacious rooms. Excellent for travelers and transit passengers.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Adequate
Not a lot
Had to stay for just one night and chose this hotel from the review and the price! There was no pick-up at the airport as was requested! Although the hotel was close to Suvanibuhmi airport 'as the crow flies' it was a long taxi drive there. The area around the hotel is uninteresting but there is a supermarket and food stalls available very close to the hotel. It was adequate. The shower had no shower curtain and the bathroom floor became waterlogged no matter how much care was taken. No tea/coffee facilities. Room service was ok and food quality ok. Was offered an update to a 'superior' room for 50 baht -- cannot imagine what the 'standard' room would have been like! The bed and bedding was ok and clean. Overall it was somewhere to sleep for one night after a long flight.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Vinay from India
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Hotel
Helpfull
Great Hotel,nice ammenities, they need to improve their transfer facility.otherwise hotel is good
Reviewed October 01, 2012

joan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
pleasantly surprised
large room clean
we only stayed here one night it was so cheap but it was lovely had a meal from the resturant so much and really good staff were wonderfull overall good
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Scott from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Always Good or Better than Expected
Close to airport, super service
Had a great time and the convenence of coming off the plane late at night made the stay very comforting. The swim is very nice in the morning and the Room is a pleasure. All the comforts of home plus free wifi. Staff are super helpful. Not much to see within the surounding area, but a good stop off for coming or going out of Suwamabomi Airport
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Khoon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great room
Great Room, Hot Water, Airport Transfer
Room was great, worth the money. Location, however wasn't that great. It was really inconvenient. Great for a night or two before your flight. Reception was friendly and the food wasn't that bad, abit overpriced, but not too much. Solid wake up call. WiFi was abit disappointing. Might be free, but the connection was spotty and kept disconnecting itself or just failed to work after awhile.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Dennis from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
one way shuttle service?
clean and inexpensive
They charged for shuttle service to hotel from airport. Why not a two way offer. This was very confusing and at 150 baht negotiated fee when traveling for 30+ hours was not pleasant. I entered my wakeout call; but it never happened. Fortuneately I was awake and I made my connection.
Reviewed September 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: