Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

scott from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was ok
the staff and airport shuttle
Hotel is in an industrial area with noting around it. The bathroom is somewhat primitive. The staff and wifi are good
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was good
the staff was good
Hotel is in an industrial area with noting around it. The bathroom is somewhat primitive. The staff and wifi are good
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was ok
good airport shuttle
Hotel is in an industrial area with noting around it. The bathroom is somewhat primitive. The staff and wifi are good
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good option for overnight economical transit stay.
Proximity to airport; free shuttle service; friendly staff
Our stay was fine. Got a good night's sleep after a decent dinner.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Decent inexpensive hotel close to airport
location, room
Not much of anything else around, most gym equipment was broken, wifi was hopeless anywhere but lobby and even there was poor. But for a night or two to stay, makes trip to airport super-easy if you can live with that.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Don't Stay!
Clost to the airport with shuttle service.
I have stayed several times another hotel in the "Convenience Hotel" group and they were quite acceptable. This one was not. The rooms are very stuffy, not clean and no TV! The neighborhood appears to be unsafe. I cannot recommend this hotel at any price.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very convenient indeed and well worth the 600Baht
convenient location clean room friendly staff
It was very good and I'd recommend it to anyone as a simple stopover for the airport.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
You get what you pay for.
Location, location, location
While the room was fine, in fact, quite large, it had that old, musty smell to it. The bathroom was small and the shower sprayer holder broken - not a big deal by itself, but the point is that it would be very easy and inexpenisive to replace, yet was not. This hotel need a deep cleaning. It is close to the hotel and round trip van to/from the airport was done professionally, but I don't think I would stay there again.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Stopover Hotel
Location, location, location.
I always stay at this hotel for outbound and after inbound flights. It is very close to the airport, timely shuttles (if you pay a little extra for the rooms that include shuttle service) and the staff are usually friendly and helpful.The rooms are "roomy", usually clean and free wireless is included. The hotel does sit back by itself so going out for food at an hour that their restaurant isn't open can be challenging. Other than that fact, it is a great place for transitioning to/from the airport.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ava from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
good place to stop over from the airport
airport shuttle, price and location
we stayed here just to spend the night since we flew in really late from our country. We decided to stay on a not so pricey hotel near the airport since we'll only be staying for a caouple of hours then check out and proceed to another hotel inthe city. Overall the hotel is comfortable. big rooms. problem was the location although near the airport, getting there was scary. construction was ongoing outsite and thinking of walking around at night outside was not a good idea.
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: