Very good 7.4
Based on 2045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Michael from Cyprus
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent value!
Have stayed there multiple times in the past four years and COPACABANA feels like ' a home away from home. Safe, clean, friendly, good facilities, etc. My only complain is that they charge for WIFI use - still! Raising the price of the stay my a very small amount and providing free WIFI would be my only advice!!!
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valente from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Client Satisfaction
Client Satisfaction
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Couples
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice evening...
Second stay at the Copacabana--nice 1 bedroom suite. A bit pricey, but I wanted something reasonably close to NAIA, since I live in the boonies of Parañaque City. Mattresses in this room (411) were a little lumpy compared to the family suite I stayed in in early July. All in all, well worth the money.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Rooooomy!
PROS: Spacious, cleanl, comfortable bed, friendly staff, restaurant quite good, located close to a 24 hour street market, quality motorcycle accessories shop is handy. CONS: Pay for wifi, aircon unit is in the bedroom and struggles to cool down the whole apartment, pay for extra guests if u want to invite them for a swim in smallish pool, restaurant expensive, long walk to Mall of Asia, low water pressure in shower (one of my pet hates) MY RATING: 7.5 WILL I STAY THERE AGAIN? I did - on 2 occasions
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff
Helpful staff, still charging for internet, good value even if getting a bit old.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EDWARD from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old but excellent hotel
although the hotel facilities is quite old, but it still very well maintained. We enjoyed our stay here as the location is very accessible and near to Airport and Malls.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Cyprus
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Value
Charging for WI-Fi in 2016 is ridiculous and a turn-off. Otherwise, excellent.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from United States
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great value for the money!
A good place with convenient set-up than a full hotel settings.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Suite Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Quick stay before flight
While the venue is a bit expensive, the value is good. Security good, hotel staff willing and able to assist with short-notice changes. Will stay here again when I have early flights out of NAIA.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sau from Singapore
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Solo traveler
This hotel value for money. I book one bedroom suit. Very specious. Can host guest. Good location. But do not have free wifi. Room A little run down. Only one Aircon in the bedroom.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: