Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Darcie from Australia
Couple
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Average
Average hotel, get what you pay for!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

PILAR from Philippines
Group
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
great
It was fairly decent, I couldn't really complain. We were looking for somewhere cheap and clean. The staff were all accommodating and provided us with that we needed. There wasnt an elevator but an exercise is a good thing too.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Lanzieg from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
"Good night sleep"
When I arrived at the hotel I was not impressed of the location. It is very dusty outside. The front of the hotel (along the highway) can use a make over. A simple pots of plants outside or and near the entrance. Make the the hotel look like a hotel. My room was at the 4th floor and there was no elevator. I was very impressed with the room and it was very clean. The bed was just perfect for me. The staff were very accommodating.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Mundane Hotel with Extra Small Rooms
It's just a small hotel that's cheap. Clean enough. What I'd refer to as a 2 star hotel in the USA.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Rachelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Bang for your buck
The place was clean and I love that the room had a microwave, refrigerator, and a counter where we could eat our meals. The staff were also friendly and acccomodating. I think the only downside to it is the location. It's not very ideal if you'll be going around Cebu City since it's not that close to the main malls in the city. But overall, it was okay.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

lori from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Flexibility
Originally booked at the East residence, request granted without hesitation to be moved to the Main residence.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ashley from Canada
Solo traveler
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Staff were friendly and helpful in ordering delivery food as there is not a lot around there. Close to the airport, even with heavy traffic. Beds are comfortable.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Edgar from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio Superior - East
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
2 day stay
Needs improvement
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Josee from Canada
Couple
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Ok for the night
We landed late at night and just needed a place to sleep for the night. The surroundings were super dodgy and the hotel even looked closed at first sight. You actually need to go around back through a little alley. Inside though it was fine.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Genevieve from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Standard - East
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Philippines
Good
Reviewed April 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: