2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 8534 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

AMAR from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Copthorne
beautiful place ! Nice view , its cold easy to go Night Market , raju hill's stawberry farm and others , 😍
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Yih from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good view
Awesome view, but the room are abit run down, television channels didn't function well too.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Dick from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
My 2nd stay at this hotel. Great views. Parking area is big enough. Great staffs and foods esp the steamboat that this hotel provides. Rooms are clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Well worth
Clean and nice breakfast. Recommended
Reviewed July 28, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
BAD
1) Smelly 2) Door hard to open 3) No heater water (maybe yes but no function) cold water at all. Call to complain for the above, -1st call (say technician will come & check) @no come, wait till 30min -2nd call (no answer)
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Incomplete Room Facilities
Room facilities is not complete as rated 4 stars hotel. No slipper, no shampoo, no face towel & hand towel, no dustbin at living hall, no newspaper.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

AZHANI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place for vacation
Generally acceptable
Reviewed July 28, 2016

nurashikin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room was not ready when we arrived
The room was not ready when we reached. That time around 3 to 4pm. After a very long journey to reach CH we do hope to get in bed before dinner. A great variety of breakfast and hotel location is very strategic. Value for money. I like the surrounding and i feels relax plus my husband keen to repeat staying here.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

ELTAWARGY from Egypt
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Family
Every thing satisfy my needs just only food for breakfast need improvement
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Old and Dated
The furniture and decoration in the room are very old and dated. Things like slipper or toothbrushes were not supplied. Even the mini bar in the refridgerator was empy. The toilet tiles were stained and the door frame was rotten. The gym was OK but the swimming pool was dissapointingly small and crowded. The breakfast spread was a bit limited. Generally, for this price, I would expect better. Nevertheless, the location is strategic among the top tourist spots. Probably paying "premium" for the location but certainly not for the hotel per se.
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: