2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 8553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

YAK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very responsible cafe captain
Cafe captain is strict enough to monitor those parents who bring kids having breakfast without pay extra head charges. School holidays make them serving more children. I think they need you to pay for breakfast when there is more than two person a room.
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
We enjoy our stay !
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHARANJIT from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Horrible stay
arrived early with my 1 yr old, requested early check upon booking, however only checked in at 2 pm.. and when i used the shower, bath tub was clogged and had to call maintenance to come sort it out. Things like these should not occur, a simply '"I'm sorry" would have sifficed,
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AYE from Myanmar
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not deserve 4stars
Not deserve 4 stars
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
near to shop
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good view in the bolconey but very bad service
I want to iron my cloths in the morning but unfortunately there was no iron was provided do I need to carry my iron with me ??? Was very good view and location . Thanks
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location and spacious room
nice place to stay. cool weather and spacious room. overall we are happy staying in this hotel. facilities like playground and swimming pool need to maintain better.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Najwa from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
The room is not so spacious.
got trouble with the shower and the hot /cold water, the toilet style is not preferrable, and im kinda not liking the food though. Sorry
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anas from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great facilities for multiple families to enjoy and get value for money
.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Merinder from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Satisfactory stay
Old hotel, staff was nice to give us an upgraded room which was newly renovated, room was huge with a decent view. Room service food was bland
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: