Very good 7.3
Based on 2446 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Happy
Near Zouk Club, room clean, bus stop nearby
Reviewed July 10, 2015

April from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Vacation
Staff, cleanliness, facility
It was good
Reviewed July 10, 2015

ESTHER from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Short stay
Dinner buffet spread was good
I was very disappointed with the room service and 1 button service was hopeless. No initiative to clean and do housekeeping and next calls were not answered at all. Room cards did not work and replacements were not given efficiently. Wifi had to be logged on several times repeatedly overall I felt as if I owed the hotel money
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Te from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
best
comfort
Reviewed July 06, 2015

KAY from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Helpful staff and good room
Clean room, helpful staffs and located near city
Pleasant stay. But difficult to get a taxi. Should have a staff at the main road to hail a taxi for guests waiting at the lobby.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Kan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money. Staff is accommodative.
The staff is friendly and accomodative. We got upgraded at late checkin, room is big but toilet a little bit cramp. value for money we paid for.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Khaty from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Needs improvement
Location only
Was quite unpleasant. Upon check in, the bed was not properly made up.The room was dusty.Aircon is faulty.Called the operator,not helpful at all,her tone of voice sounds like she is not friendly at all and not willing to help.Requested for the room to be made up, but with a stern voice, were being told housekeeping is only available at 8am .Would appreciate alternatives, if our request cant be fulfilled.However the front desk staff was ok and quite helpful.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Dolly from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Worth for the room rate we got
Staff. Food. Location
Good. But the bathroom was congested & water was accumulated in the bathtub
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Norasyikeen from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
.
.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

darshini from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Complain
I booked your deluxe room, 32 SQ.M. Upon check in, room was smaller than expected and definitely not a deluxe room. Called the reception and your staff informed that the room which was allocated to me is only 22.4/26SQ.M. I then told him I booked a deluxe room for 32 sqm. He transferred my call to another staff and that staff "lied" to me that the room is 32sqm and that they have upgraded me to an EXECUTIVE CLUB room which i didn't even ask for. Upon check in, none of these were informed. your staff at reception should have informed. Basic things your staff should have been trained about - TO INFORM THE TRAVELERS IF YOU ARE GOING TO UPGRADE THEM OR DOWNGRADE THEM???? Reception staff don't have a bit of smile on their faces and are not approachable. The room came with a balcony and your room service had to come and open it for us and I had to sign a declaration. I asked him if this was a 32sqm room? He also informed me that it is not. Great! Then I asked him if this was an executive club room. He clearly told me it is not and that the exec room is bigger. Frustrated, I called the reception and told them I would like to see the other vacant rooms for exec to compare with the one which was given to us. Not surprised, she informed me that all rooms are occupied and there were no rooms for viewing. And then at night, my friend went over to the reception and asked one of your staff if the room allocated to us is a deluxe 32sqm. The same was informed to him that IT IS NOT!!!!!! Someone pls explain
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: