Very good 7.3
Based on 2447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

apisarayuekngoen from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
One night in Copthrone King's Hotel
The best 3 things I liked about this hotel were the bed was very comfortable, the location is quite good because it is easy for me and my family to travel around, and I also like the balcony.
I kind of like the location. It is very easy to travel to Orchard by bus. I think this hotel is very peaceful and I love it. I woke up in the morning and had a walk on the street around there, I felt like it is a park and I enjoyed the wind there because there are so many trees. However, the hotel looks a bit old and not modern. The staff there were not friendly as I thought at first. Everything was okay except the staff.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean spacious cozy
Bed pillow were e best,so comfort... Nice to stay.. Will choose tis hotel again...
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RITZE from Singapore
Couples
Club Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Executive Club
Accomodation, pleasure and leisure
Value for money!!!! Worth the stay!!!
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Myra from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Centrally located, friendly hotel staff and value for money
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2010
Good location
Good location
Good location.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

suresh from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Do not Stay here.
I would like to say that i would never book with this hotel ever. And i will i inform my family and friends to never stay in this hotel. Just needed to change the date and the Hotel management does not want to one in just once. Full payment made and still they cant even help with a date change would never as anyone to go to this hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lalithaa from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
1 night stay
Good location , value for money, clean
I stayed a night at the copthorne Kings hotel. I think they need bew furniture. As some of their furniture had ants on it. Maybe even mites. Room was ok. And staff were kind.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Singapore
Couples
Club Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pleasant staycation for valentine's day
Room, Customer Service, Food
It was really pleasant to stay for a short staycation over there. The room is nice with a private balcony but could not access the balcony unless getting approval from the counter staff, which is understandable as they take care of safety for the customers. The staff were really understanding and provided really good service. Will go back again if i have the chance.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maggie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pleasant stay
The room, the friendly staff and the cleanliness
Nice
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mahi from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice room and location
Location
Overall was good nice location easy access
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: