Very good 7.3
Based on 2446 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Evannie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Close to bus stop, Room was nice, has bath tub
I had a pleasant stay. Room smelled a bit like curry when I first got it but it was okay after a few hours. Small room but bathroom has a nice tub.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable
clean location service
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfort, Convenient
Location
Reviewed April 16, 2014

CANDICE from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice experience
customer service, location, room comfort
it was a pleasurable experience. staff were efficient and attentive. room was comfortable.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Ann from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Close to Clarke quay.
Location, free parking and clean.
We only stayed one night prior to leaving for the airport. We wanted to be close to the night life at Clarke quay, and although not actually on the river side it's only a short walk. We didn't have time for breakfast but the buffet looked extensive. We ate at an Italian restaurant on the quay that was exceptional and the night life and views are brilliant. We were in the tower wing and found the room a bit small, so would prefer to be in the main hotel next time. Everything was immaculate and we would stay here again.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Stay a few time, but quite expensive this time
Central located, Clean & Comfortable
Room service quite fast when ask for extra pillow. Reception abit slow during check in but got a free up-grade as no queen size bed
Reviewed April 13, 2014

NURULAINI from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
A well functioned room
located near public transport, good restaurants, good bars
It was a pleasant stay. Gd reception. Gd location to buses. Walking distance to robertson quay.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Lin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Simple, Relax, Clean
Centrally located, clean and quiet
Great!
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Big Hotel and had a great stay.
Clean, comfortable and nice rooms
A pleasant stay. I left my earrings in the room, and the housekeeping is attentive and kind enough to keep it for me, although its small but its a memorable earring to me. Glad they are responsible and I really appreciate that.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Sihua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
The rooms are well appointed and have excellent vi
he hair dryer becomes very hot and the shower lacks power
I have stayed here before. I love it. The rooms are well appointed and have excellent views. The food is superb and the range is good. The staff are helpful. However there is now need for some refurbishment. The hair dryer becomes very hot and the shower lacks power. I would go again though.
Reviewed April 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: