Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

kylie from Australia
Couples
Suite Spa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Andrew from Thailand
Business travelers
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Suzanne from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Coral Sea Spa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Dawn from Mauritius
Couples
Suite Spa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Reviewed December 25, 2015

WANG from China
Families with young children
Suite Spa
Stayed one night in December 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Vikki-Lee from Australia
Business travelers
Suite Spa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Hazel from Australia
Couples
Coral Sea Spa Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Reviewed November 22, 2015

NADIA from Australia
Couples
Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
Reviewed September 11, 2015

KC from Canada
Couples
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.
Reviewed August 21, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: