Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

SANCHEZ from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location
Location.
Good location
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Perla from United States
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in March 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.
Comfort, location, cleanliness
Quiet. Good night rest.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Jeremy from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in March 2015
Vigan trip
location, cleanliness and staff
Great
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

SILVESTRE from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Pete from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Erwin from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

KATRINA from Canada
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Janette from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Lea from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: