Excellent 8.6
Based on 3312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Yen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
convenient
direct link to shopping and MTR
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect Location
Centre of the city, excellent food, nice service
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
great stay! will come back
location, room, everything
love the stay, love the room design and condition. Everything is good. Nearby MRT. Would definitely come back again
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Best Location with a mall and mtr attach
location, mall and mtr
always a fan of this hotel, and it never fails to be the best location and very convenient to places by taxi or mtr. many food places and mall to roam. Room was clean and bed is very comfy. This time, i see many new faces at the reception, they send me to the wrong room and when i explain, mine was an essential room and they cant understand me in english. My hubby have to interpret in Cantonese a few times before they can understand that vital and essential is different. I am a heavy preg this time and Check-in has to be at 3pm no matter what kind of circumstances so i was a bit disappointed.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JIMMY from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Awesome stay!
comfortable, convenient and classy!
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hengky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Trio
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Hotel with best location
location, food, value
Great Hotel with best location
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kinki from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Trio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
A hotel that deserve 5 stars
Good location helpful staff comfy room
The bed is very comfortable and room Is big n clean. Good location and staff very helpful. Toilet is clean too.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MANHAY from China
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The best hotel in Mong Kok
Friendly & professional staffs, nice hotel rooms and excellent facilities.
Everything is fine, except the limited carparking facilities and small drop-off area, with limited taxi.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent Hotel in a superb location
Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YIM from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Wonderful location in the middle of Hong Kong
Great location, Good view and excellent service
very comfortable and convenience hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: