Excellent 8.6
Based on 3325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent service
The staffs were all helpful and polite
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Liliana from Macau
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay
We had a great stay in Cordis. All staff we met were very nice and helpful. They do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable specially because we were with our 2 months old baby (baby crib, shower gel amenities for baby and king size bed were provided to us). Our room was even upgraded and a late check out was provided with no extra charge. Breakfast was amazing, with a lot of western and Oriental choices. I loved the coffee served (I am picky for a good cup of coffee in the morning). Swimming pool area was pleasant and not crowded. Location is great, attached to Langham Place Mall, and with a lot of restaurants and shops in the surroundings. Overall very good value for money. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Shirin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great experience on 2nd stay
First time we came as a couple. This time we brought our 2 children. The hotel was great! Location is fabulous. There is a mobile for us to use. Free local and international calls. Free wifi. There was a list of toys for my girls. Staff was extremely polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

mery from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Staff are great
Housekeeping on the floor we stayed were friendly , polite and care to our kids.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Jennifer from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good place see and shop .......♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
So good
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Joyce from Singapore
Group
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
group holiday
I choose cordis because of its location cleanliness and courteous staffs, not forgetting the 24 hours health fitness center
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Pleno from Japan
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel in the center of Mongkok
Near dimsum places, connected to the mall and next to the subway. Nice gym and pool too.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Ada from Singapore
Group
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent Stay!
Love the fresh scent in the hotel and absolute love the room with fantastic harbour view. Excellent staff service and facilities in tip top condition. Terrific location, at the heart of Mongkok shopping haven with train station located within the building. Just one thing the hotel could improve is to upgrade the room's bed.. its a bit old and out of shape. Apart from this, my family and I enjoyed our stay very much and we will definitely be back!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good
Happy with their service
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Liu from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Located in the craziest busiest spot
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights, overall the stay is ok, at least the room is comfy. However, the area where hotel is located is a real madness, whenever you step out of the hotel, you'll feel like you were in the movie" The Minnions", but a reality version. So if you are up for super crowed crazy city scene, then this is not a bad choice.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: