Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Joyce from Singapore
Groups
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
group holiday
I choose cordis because of its location cleanliness and courteous staffs, not forgetting the 24 hours health fitness center
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Pleno from Japan
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel in the center of Mongkok
Near dimsum places, connected to the mall and next to the subway. Nice gym and pool too.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Ada from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent Stay!
Love the fresh scent in the hotel and absolute love the room with fantastic harbour view. Excellent staff service and facilities in tip top condition. Terrific location, at the heart of Mongkok shopping haven with train station located within the building. Just one thing the hotel could improve is to upgrade the room's bed.. its a bit old and out of shape. Apart from this, my family and I enjoyed our stay very much and we will definitely be back!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good
Happy with their service
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Liu from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Located in the craziest busiest spot
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights, overall the stay is ok, at least the room is comfy. However, the area where hotel is located is a real madness, whenever you step out of the hotel, you'll feel like you were in the movie" The Minnions", but a reality version. So if you are up for super crowed crazy city scene, then this is not a bad choice.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

MEI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient for both food, shopping and transportation
Definitely a good hotel to stay
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Yvonne from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Perfect for families with young children
The hotel is located above the Langham shopping mall, at Mongkok station exit C. It is convenient, especially since we have an infant with us. The hotel provides free cot and baby chair to our delight. All the staff we met were friendly, responsive and the rooms were spacious and clean. I'd especially recommend it to families with young children since it's hard to find nursing rooms in most parts of HK.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice place
nice place, good service
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Dante from Macau
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 05, 2016

kaki from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Weekend Flash Sale - Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: