Excellent 8.6
Based on 3322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

CHIANG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Wonderful experience for my honeymoon!!
Easy access to all areas & convenient, friendly staffs & fast Internet
We enjoyed our stay as it was our first honeymoon. The staffs are friendly and quick to respond. Great & fast wifi Internet speed! It's linked to a great shopping mall which is so convenient in everything. And mtr station is just below the mall which makes it an even easier access to anywhere. We'll definitely choose this hotel again!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Qiu from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Expensive hotel with okay facilities
Responsive staff, convenient location (MTR very near), good amenities nearby like supermarkets etc
Overall, it was a nice place expected of a 5-star hotel, but I thought that with such a paying price, it would have been great if Internet fees could have been waived. Room was comfortable but a little old and small. Great amenities nearby with restaurants and MTR for convenient travelling.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Joseph from Australia
Family with teens
Family Trio
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Our stay at the Langham Place Hotel was hassle fre
Connected to shopping mall and MTR and easy access to other amenties.
Our stay at Langham Place Hotel was hassle free and quite enjoyable. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place Shopping Mall which is convenient but very noisy. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Being connected to the MTR is a good feature as it allows you to get from the hotel to other places in HK within no time.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Shelley from Australia
Couple
Residence Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Welcoming five star comfort
The L Club schedule , the Chuan Spa/Gym/pool floor, the staff
Perfect! I loved the sculptures and art work around the walls, the foyer, at each lift level ; I loved the ' me' messages and Dream big nightly turn down goodies , the staff were so helpful, the food fantastic, the ammenities- club lounge, spa, pool, gym were excellent . It was truly a restful, pampering experience
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Hendri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
I like to stay in this hotel
shopping clean and nice hotel
I love this hotel because near the shopping centre and easy to get public transport Overall is excellent
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Giin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable room to stay
Pay customer attention in preparing a surprise birthday cake in a room
Everything is superb except when I was told to pay a 10 HKD for 2 local calls. Surprise to know that such local calls made in the room need to be charged. It should be waived.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Ari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
amazing
nice environment, centrally located
nice place to stay, friendly staff, close to shopping centre
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and easy public transport access
Close to Mongkok Subway, Proximity to Nathan Road. Restaurants.
The male part of sauna, spa and steam room were closed for renovation and pool was closed for event during my stay. However, we were given access to Langham Hong Kong's fitness and pool facilities. The room is on the small side, but the view, location and design compensated for the lack of space. Good for couples for sight seeing, shopping and general leisure stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

William from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
modern, busy, full of rules
close to tube, restaurant shops, shopping mall
This is an average hotel. There was some good employees and there were some less than professional ones. the room i had was small. Room service was ok. Shopping mall next door is there if you are into it. They offer complimentary tours in the morning of the area.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Hock from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Place to Stay
Warm Welcome, Great Housekeeping and Express check out
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: