Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Hendri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
I like to stay in this hotel
shopping clean and nice hotel
I love this hotel because near the shopping centre and easy to get public transport Overall is excellent
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Giin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable room to stay
Pay customer attention in preparing a surprise birthday cake in a room
Everything is superb except when I was told to pay a 10 HKD for 2 local calls. Surprise to know that such local calls made in the room need to be charged. It should be waived.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Ari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
amazing
nice environment, centrally located
nice place to stay, friendly staff, close to shopping centre
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and easy public transport access
Close to Mongkok Subway, Proximity to Nathan Road. Restaurants.
The male part of sauna, spa and steam room were closed for renovation and pool was closed for event during my stay. However, we were given access to Langham Hong Kong's fitness and pool facilities. The room is on the small side, but the view, location and design compensated for the lack of space. Good for couples for sight seeing, shopping and general leisure stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

William from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
modern, busy, full of rules
close to tube, restaurant shops, shopping mall
This is an average hotel. There was some good employees and there were some less than professional ones. the room i had was small. Room service was ok. Shopping mall next door is there if you are into it. They offer complimentary tours in the morning of the area.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Hock from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Place to Stay
Warm Welcome, Great Housekeeping and Express check out
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Chanis from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Pleasant
Location, nice bed, good wines.
Great, will go back again. Nice bed, good food. Good location.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Chanis from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location, clean and nice bed
Good wines, great location, comfortable bed
It was the second time I stayed there. Would go back again. The price is a little high though.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Lesa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very enjoyable
Great location
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Simon from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
not bad, except i didn't get 2 of $100food voucher
good good and good
Book promise if stay 3 night will get $100 dinning vounvher. But when booking agent. Hotel didn't give it to me. Stay 2 times, and second time still didn't jave it.
Reviewed September 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: